Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
April 2018 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:10am Melissa Moore
Roze Daniel recognized as the March 2018 Employee of the Month News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:59am Melissa Moore
Annual Integrity and Compliance Campaign Is Underway News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 9:29am Rachael Pocklington
Operating Hours during Spring Break for Bookstore, BuzzCard, Campus Recreation, Dining, Library, Stamps Health Services, Student Center, Transportation, Parking News Published Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 4:15pm Melissa Moore
March 2018 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 2:44pm Melissa Moore
Mike Little is Employee of the Month for Campus Services News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 4:25pm Melissa Moore
Annual Integrity and Compliance Campaign Coming Soon News Published Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 9:54am Rachael Pocklington
Moving Forward Together with Mental Health & Well-Being Surveys in March, April News Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 3:11pm Jessica Kolis
Jordan Scott selected January 2018 Campus Services Employee of the Month! News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 2:25pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services February 2018 Newsletter News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 1:45pm Melissa Moore
Nominations open for the Rich Steele Campus Services Award News Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:42pm Melissa Moore
Flu still circulating at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 9:07am Jessica Kolis
Eight Pages of Student Thank-yous sent to Brenda Harmon, the December 2017 Employee of the Month! News Published Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 1:40pm Melissa Moore
January 2018 Campus Services Newsletter News Published Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 11:15am Melissa Moore
Dan Hazlett receives Employee of the Month for November News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Launches New Employee Mentoring Program, MentorTech News Published Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 10:24am Bethany Schuster
Jenny Kim is Campus Services Employee Spotlight for Fall 2017! News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 9:07am Melissa Moore
Erin Rodenroth selected as Fall Semester 2017 Campus Services Student Spotlight News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 3:46pm Melissa Moore
Tyler Jenkins receives Campus Services Student Spotlight Award News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 4:22pm Melissa Moore
CAR Activity Assessment Ending Soon News Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 9:20am Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Nicole Nichols Image Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:58pm Melissa Moore
Ziyan Ahmed Image Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:56pm Melissa Moore
Bright Horizons Open House Image Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:44am Melissa Moore
Lawrence Robert Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:56pm Melissa Moore
STOKER: Evolution of a Vampire Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:17pm Melissa Moore
Dining Picture Fall Semester Image Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:25pm Melissa Moore
Evan Knox Image Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:23pm Melissa Moore
Kristaps Berzinch is a Campus Services Student Employee Spotlight Image Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:16am Melissa Moore
Bridal Show Image Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:41am Melissa Moore
Dr. Kim Harrington receives ACUI Award for 2018 Image Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:08pm Melissa Moore
James Pete receives NACCU 2018 Distinguished Service Award Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:52pm Melissa Moore
Robbie Ouzts receives Rich Steele Campus Services Award Image Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:21am Melissa Moore
Campus Services May 2018 Newsletter Image Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:09am Melissa Moore
Adrienne Richardson, Employee of the Month, April 2018 Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:14am Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech-Emory Summer Hour Transportation Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:39am Melissa Moore
Campus Services Campus Life Scholars Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:23pm Melissa Moore
Roze Daniel, March 2018 Campus Services Employee of the Month Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:56am Melissa Moore
Campus Services April Newsletter Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:06am Melissa Moore
Mike Little is Employee of the Month Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:21pm Melissa Moore
March 2018 Campus Services Newsletter Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:41pm Melissa Moore

Pages