Campus Services

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Student Health Insurance Fall Rate Changes News Published Fri, Jun 3, 2022 - 4:26pm Morgan Miller
John Lewis Student Center Dining Venues Announced News Published Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 6:43pm Cindy McClanahan
Temporary Closure for Georgia Tech Post Office News Published Fri, Jun 17, 2022 - 9:54am jduncan61
Maximize Your Campus Commute News Published Wed, Jul 13, 2022 - 11:25am Morgan Miller
Parking & Transportation Services Introduces New Bus Tracking App News Published Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 11:32am jduncan61
John Lewis Student Center Opening and Employee Dining Event News Published Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 3:52pm jduncan61
John Lewis Student Center and Stamps Commons Employee Dining Preview Event Published Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 10:19am Kristen Bailey
Georgia Tech Community Market Event Published Mon, Aug 15, 2022 - 11:07am Kristen Bailey
The New Georgia Tech Student Center, a Place for Students to Reset, Restore, and Refuel  News Published Wed, Aug 31, 2022 - 4:34pm jduncan61
Community Market Returns to Tech Walkway News Published Tue, Sep 20, 2022 - 1:48pm Morgan Miller
Student Housing Fair Event Published Tue, Sep 27, 2022 - 4:16pm Kate Curnow

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages