School of Architecture

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
COA Research Forum: Selen Okcu, "Soundscapes of Critical Healthcare Settings" Event Published Thu, Aug 11, 2011 - 6:20am Teri Nagel
Museums and Museum Studies at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 11:07am Teri Nagel
David Yocum Profile Published Mon, Sep 13, 2010 - 2:51am Teri Nagel
Opening Reception: The Innermost Room Event Published Mon, Mar 12, 2012 - 6:11am Teri Nagel
Design and the Future of Museums Event Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 12:57pm Teri Nagel
Serious Games in Architecture: COA Research Forum Event Published Wed, Sep 14, 2011 - 6:05am Teri Nagel
Jonathan Segal: John Portman Visiting Critic Public Lecture Event Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 11:32am Teri Nagel
Deadline - Phase I Registration for Summer 2011 Courses Event Published Fri, Feb 18, 2011 - 1:54pm Teri Nagel
Geoff Manaugh (BLDGBLOG) + Nicola Twilley (Edible Geography) Event Published Tue, Aug 17, 2010 - 8:23am Teri Nagel
Visual art: Adapting Suburbs in the 21st Century External news Published Wed, Jun 9, 2010 - 5:44am Teri Nagel
Krier Brothers at The Millennium Gate Event Draft Tue, Sep 28, 2010 - 5:44am Teri Nagel
"Skyscraper" Author Benjamin Flowers Weighs in on Plan for Ground Zero External news Published Mon, Sep 26, 2011 - 3:33am Teri Nagel
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Danielle Roney Event Published Fri, Jan 6, 2012 - 7:51am Teri Nagel
The Future of the Firm: Centennial Lecture Event Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 12:37pm Teri Nagel
Family Weekend Reception Event Published Tue, Jun 21, 2011 - 4:34am Teri Nagel
Booksigning for "Skyscraper" by Benjamin Flowers Event Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 10:59am Teri Nagel
Films by landscape architect and filmmaker Evan Mather: 39-A; The Image of the City; and A Necessary Ruin Event Published Fri, Oct 15, 2010 - 1:02pm Teri Nagel
Georgia Tech Offers New Graduate Degree in Urban Design Feature Published Wed, Oct 20, 2010 - 4:59am Teri Nagel
How to Disappear Completely Event Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 11:22am Teri Nagel
School of Architecture Lecture Series: Eric Howeler Event Published Mon, Dec 20, 2010 - 11:52am Teri Nagel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages