_School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Black Doctoral Network Conference Call for Papers News Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 9:40am Kayleigh Haskin
Italy Restoration Summer Field School News Published Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - 9:45am Kayleigh Haskin
Research Ambassadors Needed! News Published Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 2:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Spring Undergraduate Research Symposium Registration Deadline News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Harvard Law to Accept GRE News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 1:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Global Engagement Studies Institute Internship News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 1:58pm Kayleigh Haskin
Accenture Advanced Technology Analyst Position News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dr. Amy D'Unger News Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 2:10pm Daniel Singer
Project One Film Scramble News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 3:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Registrar's Office Returning to Tech Tower News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 3:23pm Kayleigh Haskin
MSSA Undergraduate Paper Competition News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 3:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dr. Amy D'Unger News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 3:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Pre-Teaching Website News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 3:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
National Hispanic Corporate Council Volunteer Opportunity News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 2:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Deadline for FSU Summer Pre-Law Program News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 3:32pm Kayleigh Haskin
The Second Annual ACC InVenture Prize Competition News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 3:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
International Professional Development Opportunity for Master's Students News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 3:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Certificate in Intellectual Property News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 3:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Middle School Innovation Lab Internship News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
Manna Project International Internship News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:47pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
ACLU Georgia Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:36am Kayleigh Haskin
Invest Atlanta Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:32am Kayleigh Haskin
Mid Atlantic Teaching Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:40am Kayleigh Haskin
Hannah Corpe Image Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:06am Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Career Panel Image Friday, April 6, 2018 - 2:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Music Industry Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Krige Article Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Mercy Corps Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:48am Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Image Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 2:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
SEC ACC CF Image Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:54am Kayleigh Haskin
MHS internship Image Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Virtual grad fair Image Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:46am Kayleigh Haskin
Transfer Student Association Image Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:39am Kayleigh Haskin
GACE Career Fair Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Flyer for the talk by Gary Powers, Jr. Gary Powers, Jr. talk Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:04pm Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Center for Academic Success ReBoot program ReBoot Logo Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:28am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for a Tech Talk event with Accenture consulting. Accenture Information Session Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:23am Amy D'Unger
CIFAL Atlanta Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Chinese political comics event Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:27pm Kayleigh Haskin
Horizons GT Summer Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:23pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages