_School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Social Enterprise Career Fair News Published Tue, Jan 24, 2017 - 2:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dr. Amy D'Unger News Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 3:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Therapy Group for LGBTQIA Students News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:29am Kayleigh Haskin
China’s Nuclear Strategy and the Denuclearization of the Korean Peninsula News Published Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
InVenture Prize Preliminary Round News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 2:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
China Research Center Public Lecture - The U.S.-China Rivalry: Is Trade War the Prelude of a New Cold War? Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
Second Year Students Can Apply Now to Speak at New Student Convocation News Published Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 10:51am Amy D'Unger
Speakers Announced for the Spring 2018 HSOC Speakers Series News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:08am Kayleigh Haskin
Mock Interviews News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
Office of the Fulton County District Attorney Internships News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 10:21am Kayleigh Haskin
2019 Georgia Legislative Internship Program Info Session News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
InVenture Prize Registration Deadline News Published Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 2:20pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Workshop on the Global Meat Industry and its Implications Event Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 5:29pm Amy D'Unger
Introducing the School of History and Sociology Internship Database News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 3:58pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSTS Graduate Student Presentation- Joe Lupton Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Project Inspire Teacher Residency News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:43am Kayleigh Haskin
Black Women's Initiative News Published Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 1:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. Macrakis Featured in International Spy Museum Video News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 10:28am Amy D'Unger
Complete the C2D2 Career Survey News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 11:35am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Research Forum News Published Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 3:19pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages