_School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
GT Night at the Aquarium News Published Tue, Jan 29, 2019 - 9:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Design Thinking Workshop: Disability and Technology News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Brian Jirout News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:08am Kayleigh Haskin
Women's Leadership Conference News Published Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 1:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Annual 'Kickoff' for Incoming Freshmen Event Published Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 5:41pm Carol Silvers
Librarian Office Hours News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 9:53am Kayleigh Haskin
Apply to Address Campus during MLK Student Celebration News Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 1:13pm Kayleigh Haskin
Controversial Topics in Contentious Times News Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 12:35pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dan Amsterdam and Johnny Smith News Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 3:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Introduction from the New Pre-Law Advisor News Published Sun, Jul 7, 2019 - 8:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
McKinsey&Company Information Session News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series- Kristie Macrakis Event Published Thu, May 11, 2017 - 2:32pm Amy D'Unger
Undergraduate Judiciary Cabinet Application News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:46am Kayleigh Haskin
How to Find a Global Internship News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 9:14am Amy D'Unger
Join Phi Alpha Theta - the National History Honors Society News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Virtual Career Fair News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 11:25am Amy D'Unger
Leadership for Social Good Study Abroad Info Session News Published Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 12:49pm Kayleigh Haskin
Join Phi Alpha Theta News Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 3:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Walter Rodney Public Speaker Series News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
UGA Law Open House News Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:53am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages