ECE Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exams

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Qinshuang Wei Event Draft Fri, Jul 23, 2021 - 5:44pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Dayu Zhu Event Published Fri, Jul 23, 2021 - 5:41pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Adam Wang Event Published Tue, Jul 13, 2021 - 5:02pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Dan Monga Kilanga Event Draft Wed, Jul 7, 2021 - 2:35pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Yi-Chien Chang Event Published Fri, Jul 2, 2021 - 2:23pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Gareeyasee Saha Event Published Fri, Jul 2, 2021 - 2:21pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Qi Zhou Event Published Mon, Jun 21, 2021 - 7:11pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Sasikanth Mannem Event Published Thu, Jun 3, 2021 - 6:13pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - David Munzer Event Published Thu, Jun 3, 2021 - 5:26pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Yepu Cui Event Published Fri, May 28, 2021 - 3:21pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Shariful Islam Event Published Fri, May 28, 2021 - 3:20pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Nujhat Tasneem Event Published Tue, May 25, 2021 - 2:27pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Oludotun Ode Event Published Tue, May 25, 2021 - 2:24pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Shashwat Shivam Event Published Thu, May 13, 2021 - 12:39pm Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Edward Slevin Event Published Fri, May 7, 2021 - 7:54am Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Sai Pentapati Event Published Mon, May 3, 2021 - 4:42am Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Eric Qin Event Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 8:17am Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Duo Xu Event Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 8:13am Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Jinwoo Kim Event Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 8:09am Daniela Staiculescu
Ph.D. Proposal Oral Exam - Jacob Kimball Event Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 8:00am Daniela Staiculescu

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type ID Created Updatedsort descending Name
ECE Graduate Proposals and Defenses Automated feed 438111 Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:51pm Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:51pm Rachel Ponder

Group media

There is no content in this group.