BioE Day Awards

BioE Day Awards

The BioE Day award winners: left to right, Brandon Dixon (Faculty Advisor Award), Ashley Allen (Ruffin Student Leadership Award), Jennifer Lei (Rapid Fire Presentation) and Erin Hannen (Best Poster). Not pictured: He Zheng, who won the award for Best Paper.

Additional Information


Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

No categories were selected.
No keywords were submitted.
  • Created By: Jerry Grillo
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Dec 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Last Updated: Oct 7, 2016 - 10:52pm