Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
3MT Finalists to Compete in April 8 Event News Published Tue, Mar 15, 2022 - 5:15pm sfranc3
6 Atlanta Coffee Shops for Studying, Sips News Published Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 11:30am eryan32
Grad Students Take Home Travel Grants During Professional Development Events News Published Wed, Feb 2, 2022 - 4:34pm Amelia Pavlik
5 Atlanta Spots to Explore This Spring News Published Thu, Jan 13, 2022 - 12:05pm eryan32
8 Books to Read Over Winter Break News Published Thu, Dec 2, 2021 - 2:54pm eryan32
7 Ways to Level Up Your Networking Game News Published Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 1:20pm eryan32
Get In the Holiday Spirit With These Atlanta Traditions News Published Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 3:08pm eryan32
Register Your Spring Internship By These Deadlines News Published Tue, Nov 9, 2021 - 4:03pm eryan32
5 Wellness Strategies to Finish the Semester Strong News Published Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - 3:36pm eryan32
Organizational Changes Announced in Office of the Provost News Published Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 1:59pm Susie Ivy
Enhance Your Tech Experience by Joining a Club News Published Mon, Oct 18, 2021 - 1:20pm eryan32
8 Tips for a Top-notch LinkedIn Profile News Published Mon, Oct 4, 2021 - 12:49pm eryan32
Document Outlines Advisor and Advisee Expectations News Published Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - 10:38am eryan32
Graduate Enrollment at Tech Reaches Record High News Published Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - 10:45am eryan32
Mark Your Calendar for Live Art Events News Published Tue, Sep 21, 2021 - 3:26pm eryan32
8 Ways to Revamp Your Resume News Published Mon, Aug 23, 2021 - 1:06pm eryan32
New GRAs or GTAs: Complete Tech Hiring Process By Aug. 23 to Ensure On-time Pay News Published Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - 2:26pm James Black
Alumna Shares Government Research Insights, Tips for Career Success News Published Tue, Apr 27, 2021 - 4:15pm eryan32
6 Ways to Manage End-of-Semester Stress News Published Thu, Apr 15, 2021 - 2:50pm eryan32
Saad Javaid Wins Annual Three Minute Thesis Competition News Published Thu, Apr 8, 2021 - 4:11pm eryan32

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Taking in the coffee's aroma Image Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 12:09pm sfranc3
3M Logo 3M Logo Image Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:10pm Amelia Pavlik
Georgia Tech's Buzz and student exhausted from studying End-of-the-semester stress Image Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:30am sfranc3
2022 3MT Winners 2022 3MT Winners Image Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 11:00am Amelia Pavlik
Bonnie Ferri Bonnie Ferri Image Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 3:33pm Amelia Pavlik
Three Minute Thesis competition Three minute thesis competition Image Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 9:47am sfranc3
Career, Research, Innovation and Development Conference Logo  CRIDC Logo Image Monday, February 7, 2022 - 1:38pm Amelia Pavlik
Taxes 101 for Graduate Students - Spring 2022 Image Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 2:31pm James Black
Taxes 101 for Graduate Students - Spring 2022 Image Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 2:30pm James Black
Atlanta Station Regal Cinemas Image Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 11:55am eryan32
A cup of iced coffee Image Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 11:45am eryan32
Read a book over the break Image Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 3:04pm eryan32
Christmas in Atlanta Image Monday, November 15, 2021 - 3:09pm eryan32
Networking at Georgia Tech Image Monday, November 15, 2021 - 1:21pm eryan32
Registering Your Internship Image Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 4:11pm eryan32
Mid-semester refresh Image Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 3:39pm eryan32
Join a student organization at Tech Image Monday, October 18, 2021 - 1:42pm eryan32
student talking on steps outside of Tech Tower Grad Student Enrollment Image Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 9:19am Amelia Pavlik
Enrollment Numbers Image Monday, October 4, 2021 - 1:00pm eryan32
Mutual Expectations for Advisors and Advisees Image Monday, October 4, 2021 - 12:57pm eryan32

Pages