Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
PhD Defense by Marisol Wong-Villacres Event Published Mon, Mar 8, 2021 - 10:17am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Ali Etezady Event Published Fri, Mar 5, 2021 - 2:21pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Seokkyun Joshua Woo Event Published Thu, Mar 4, 2021 - 10:29am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Enrique Saurez Event Published Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - 9:56am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Bocheng Wu Event Published Mon, Mar 1, 2021 - 10:05am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Suttipong Suttapitugsakul Event Published Mon, Mar 1, 2021 - 10:02am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Fangxu Sun Event Published Mon, Mar 1, 2021 - 10:00am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Feyyaz Guner Event Published Fri, Feb 26, 2021 - 10:01am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Dan Zhang Event Published Wed, Feb 24, 2021 - 10:27am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Natasha P. Malmin Event Published Tue, Feb 23, 2021 - 2:43pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Venu G. Ganti Event Published Mon, Feb 22, 2021 - 10:31am Tatianna Richardson
9 Atlanta Spots to See This Semester   News Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 4:10pm eryan32
Faculty Opportunities for Fellowships, Awards, and Recognition Event Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 11:05am bsimula6
Developing NSF and NIH Training Grants Event Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 10:59am bsimula6
Faculty Writing Retreat Event Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 10:54am bsimula6
Building Intentional Community: A Workshop for International Faculty Event Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 10:45am bsimula6
Faculty Writing Retreat Event Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 9:57am bsimula6
Negotiation Faculty Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 9:51am bsimula6
PhD Proposal by Jaein Lim Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2021 - 12:33pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Askar Kazbekov Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2021 - 11:12am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages