Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Ph.D. Thesis Proposal by Christopher Berlind Event Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 8:50am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense: Chengliang Zhang Event Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 8:53am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D. Thesis Defense by Jin Gi Hong Event Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 10:11am Tatianna Richardson
Why Georgia Tech: 4 Questions with Iris Tien News Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 12:22pm Amelia Pavlik
Ph.D Defense by Matthew Plumlee Event Published Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 4:07am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Doctoral Defense by Ravikumar Balakrishnan Event Published Fri, Feb 13, 2015 - 7:27am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D. Proposal presentation by Mojdeh Faraji Event Published Mon, Feb 16, 2015 - 8:01am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Proposal by Yogi A. Patel Event Published Mon, Feb 16, 2015 - 8:05am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by David C. Sotto Event Published Mon, Feb 16, 2015 - 8:44am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Chen Chen Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 4:33am Tatianna Richardson
MSE PhD Proposal by James Iocozzia Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 4:35am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Smriti Chopra Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 5:43am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by John Wilcher Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 5:45am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Jason Wung Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 5:51am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Li Hao Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 8:23am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Huizhu (Crystal) Wang Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 8:28am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D. Defense by Chih-Wen Cheng Event Published Thu, Feb 19, 2015 - 6:34am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal: Yogi A. Patel Event Published Thu, Feb 19, 2015 - 10:18am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense Announcement by Xunchi Chen Event Published Fri, Feb 20, 2015 - 7:36am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense: Pratik Mittal Event Published Mon, Feb 23, 2015 - 10:21am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Career Center First Gen shadow Image Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 11:26am bhill99
CRIDC 2023 Image Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 3:50pm bhill99
Michelle Javier Quizon presenting at the 2022 3MT Competition Image Monday, January 9, 2023 - 4:06pm sfranc3
3MT Logo Image Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 1:24pm bhill99
An animation of a student typing a paper Finesse Your Academic Paper With These Expert Tips Image Monday, January 23, 2023 - 11:51am sfranc3
Taxes 101 2023 Image Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 10:21am bhill99
CRIDC 2022 Winner Sonia Bhattacharya Image Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:28pm bhill99
A magical laptop Georgia Tech Theses and Dissertations Image Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 9:33am sfranc3

Pages