Georgia Tech Manufacturing Institute (GTMI)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Registration Open! Oct 12 at 11 a.m. - Dean Kamen Named 2017 GTMI Distinguished Lecturer Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 3:38pm Laura Day
Monday, Oct 30 Manufacturing Luncheon Seminar: Jeff Stein, Boeing Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 2:20pm Laura Day
Monday, Oct 2 Manufacturing Luncheon Seminar: Jeff Smith, Autodesk Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 2:01pm Laura Day
Delta Officially Opens New Advanced Manufacturing Facility at Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 2:05pm Lance Wallace
Congratulations to GTMI Staff and Students News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 2:10pm Laura Day
GTMI's Chuck Zhang Named IISE Fellow News Published Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 2:38pm Laura Day
Jarod Weber Wins First Place in AeroDef Conference Poster Competition News Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 3:15pm Laura Day
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Dr. Rick Cowan Event Published Wed, Sep 4, 2013 - 1:34pm Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Dr. Chih-Hung Aaron King Event Published Mon, Sep 16, 2013 - 11:29am Tracy Heath
Metro Atlanta Chamber's Supply Chain Leadership Council Event Published Mon, Nov 11, 2013 - 12:45pm Tracy Heath
What's New with OSHA? Event Published Tue, Nov 12, 2013 - 6:56am Tracy Heath
Urban Manufacturing Alliance: Key Member Cities' Perspectives Event Published Tue, Nov 12, 2013 - 9:23am Tracy Heath
Sharks, sand & sticky fish - prospecting for biomaterials in the sea Event Published Thu, Dec 12, 2013 - 10:27am Tracy Heath
Advanced Manufacturing Partnership 2.0 Regional Meeting Event Published Fri, Dec 20, 2013 - 6:53am Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Rick Walker Event Published Fri, Dec 20, 2013 - 10:10am Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Dr. John Olds Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2014 - 6:48am Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Dr. Bert Bras Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2014 - 7:03am Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Andrew Dugenske Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2014 - 8:43am Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Pete Sigmon Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2014 - 9:41am Tracy Heath
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar Series: Dr. Nagi Gebraeel Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2014 - 8:26am Tracy Heath

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages