Office of International Education

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Global Internships for International Plan Students Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 1:41pm amoore307
Peace Corps Information Session Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 1:33pm amoore307
Ivan Allen College Distinguished Lectures Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 2:10pm amoore307
Great Powers and Global Peace: Different Perspectives Event Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 9:56am amoore307
Japan Fest Atlanta Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 11:46am amoore307
Chinese Business Association of Atlanta (CBAA) 25th Annual Meeting Event Published Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 11:01am amoore307
Tea Time with the School of Building Construction Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 9:34am amoore307
Latin American Event: Bolivian Indigenous Media and the Protection of the Forest Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 1:40pm amoore307
GELM Pizza and Soda Informational Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 8:41am amoore307
5th Multinational Enterprises and Sustainable Development Conference Event Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 10:07am amoore307
The Middle East in 20 Years: Current and Future Trends Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 9:48am amoore307
Passport Fair Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 9:03am amoore307
Seventh Annual Next Generation Manufacturing Signature Event Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 8:34am amoore307
President Peterson's Student Mental Health Action Team Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:51am amoore307
Language Passport Cafe Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 1:41pm amoore307
Why Focus on Diversity? Because Diversity Matters Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 2:44pm amoore307
Joint Young Professional International Networking Event Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 10:01am amoore307
POSTPONED-Fall 2017 All Majors Career Fair Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 2:29pm amoore307
Chinese Business Association of Atlanta (CBAA) 25th Chinese New Year Gala Event Published Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 11:04am amoore307
Life @ GT Shenzhen: Our Students' Perspective Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 9:43am amoore307

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Student Honors- Group 1- Hicks Image Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:57am Katie Sclafani
France-Atlanta Logo Image Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 11:09am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Diprete Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:56am Katie Sclafani
Ambassador Judith Varnai Shorer Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 8:57am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Clark Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani
OIE ATL UTD 2 Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:41am Katie Sclafani
Reimagine Rio Image Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:59am Katie Sclafani
Savant Building Image Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 2:40pm Katie Sclafani
Image_Leapfrogging Technology Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:27pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Makkar Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:49am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Aizenman Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Frost Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:53am Katie Sclafani
GTL Logo Image Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 2:44pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Ferrando Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:57am Katie Sclafani
Culture Fest 2017- Kite Image Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:34pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Saliou Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani
OIE ATL UTD 3 Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:41am Katie Sclafani
Image_Fulbright Logo Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:27pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- King Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:49am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Bir Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani

Pages