Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
The Maestro @ 4:35pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:08pm hchoi339
Free and Easy @ 4:05pm Event Published Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 4:52pm hchoi339
At Eternity's Gate @ 2:36pm Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
Venom @ 2:26pm Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:05pm hchoi339
It @ 2:34pm Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:45pm hchoi339
On Her Shoulders @ 4:14pm Event Published Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 1:16pm hchoi339
Backstabbing for Beginners @ 4:26pm Event Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 2:50pm hchoi339
102 Not Out @ 2:15pm Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 11:42am hchoi339
Boy Erased @ 3:30pm Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 4:11pm hchoi339
40 Years in the Making: The Magic Music Movie @ 1:57pm Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:41pm hchoi339
Gook @ 2:31pm Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:06pm hchoi339
Agent Mr. Chan @ 2:25pm Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:51pm hchoi339
Hereditary @ 2:08pm Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:53pm hchoi339
The Vanishing of Sidney Hall @ 2:00pm Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:42am hchoi339
Shoplifters @ 4:02pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 5:00pm hchoi339
Golden Exits @ 3:35pm Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 4:45pm hchoi339
Monster Hunt 2 @ 3:26pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:35pm hchoi339
The Guilty @ 2:24pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
The King @ 2:30pm Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 12:20pm hchoi339
You Were Never Really Here @ 3:55pm Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 12:40pm hchoi339

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
the gospel according to andre poster Image Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:02pm hchoi339
Quality Problems poster Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:43pm hchoi339
after everything poster Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
102 Not Out poster Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:39am hchoi339
Weiner Movie Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:23am David Lacy
Marguerite Movie Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:15am David Lacy
A Hologram for the King Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:05pm David Lacy
Gernika Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:08pm David Lacy

Pages