Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Hearts Beat Loud @ 2:19pm Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 12:16pm hchoi339
Marjorie Prime @ 4:00pm Event Published Wed, May 16, 2018 - 4:10pm hchoi339
A Private War @ 2:44pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:04pm hchoi339
The Gospel According to Andre @ 4:30pm Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 4:08pm hchoi339
Monsters and Men @ 3:49pm Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:01pm hchoi339
American Animals @ 4:05pm Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:43pm hchoi339
Perfectos Desconocidos @ 2:29pm Event Published Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 1:15pm hchoi339
Super Dark Times @ 2:20pm Event Published Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 4:49pm hchoi339
Breath @ 2:30pm Event Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 2:45pm hchoi339
Class Rank @ 4:35pm Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 11:39am hchoi339
After Everything @ 2:00pm Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 4:08pm hchoi339
Hunter Killer @ 4:21pm Event Published Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 4:24pm hchoi339
Camino a Marte @ 4:29pm Event Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 4:52pm hchoi339
Night Comes On @ 3:38pm Event Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 2:03pm hchoi339
Black 47 @ 2:22pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 4:58pm hchoi339
Johnny English Strikes Again @ 2:06pm Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 4:42pm hchoi339
Adrift @ 1:49pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:33pm hchoi339
Unsane @ 3:57pm Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 12:18pm hchoi339
Finding Your Feet @ 2:00pm Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 12:37pm hchoi339
The Vanishing of Sidney Hall @ 2:30pm Event Published Wed, May 16, 2018 - 4:14pm hchoi339

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
a boy a girl a dream poster Image Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:54pm hchoi339
Breath poster Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:43pm hchoi339
wine calling poster Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
First Reformed poster Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:32am hchoi339
last letter poster Image Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:08pm hchoi339
Free and Easy poster Image Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:37pm hchoi339
Hotel Transylvania 3 poster Image Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:55pm hchoi339
airpocalypse poster Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:13pm hchoi339
Hereditary poster Image Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:49pm hchoi339
Operation finale poster Image Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:43pm hchoi339
Super Dark Times poster Image Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:57pm hchoi339
Monster hunt 2 poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:29pm hchoi339
first man poster Image Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:34pm hchoi339
All Nigher poster Image Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:17pm hchoi339
Hearts beat loud poster Image Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:13pm hchoi339
a private war poster Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:59pm hchoi339
The Gangster's Daughter poster Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:40pm hchoi339
vox lux poster Image Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:33pm hchoi339
the gospel according to andre poster Image Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:02pm hchoi339
It poster Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:39pm hchoi339

Pages