Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Christine Event Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:42am nhansen7
The Square @ 2:05pm Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 3:41pm nhansen7
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword @ 3:55 Event Published Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 9:36am nhansen7
Tulip Fever @ 2:00pm Event Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:05pm nhansen7
Dean @ 4:10 Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 9:46am nhansen7
The Phenom Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 1:21pm nhansen7
Fed Up Event Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 10:06am nhansen7
Be Somebody Event Published Tue, Dec 6, 2016 - 3:20pm nhansen7
Faces Places @ 2:25pm Event Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 4:02pm nhansen7
Bad Hair @2:15pm Event Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 1:10pm nhansen7
Stronger @4:25 Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 1:33pm nhansen7
Loving Event Published Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 1:34pm nhansen7
Fed Up Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 12:44pm nhansen7
One Week and a Day @ 4:15pm Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 1:27pm nhansen7
Sophie and the Rising Sun Event Published Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 12:41pm nhansen7
Coming Through the Rye Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 3:36pm nhansen7
No Pay, Nudity Event Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 4:24pm nhansen7
Wonder Woman @ 3:40pm Event Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 1:40pm nhansen7
From the Land of the Moon @ 2:05pm Event Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 10:39am nhansen7
Clone of Sing Street Event Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:02pm nhansen7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Vexille Movie poster Vexille Movie poster Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:07pm nhansen7
Citizenfour movie poster Citizenfour movie poster Image Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:39am nhansen7
The Exception Movie Poster The Exception Movie Poster Image Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:17pm nhansen7
Thank you for your service movie poster Thank you for your service movie poster Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:27pm nhansen7
Love and Friendship Movie Poster Love and Friendship Movie Poster Image Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 12:35pm nhansen7
The Edge of Seventeen Movie Poster The Edge of Seventeen Movie Poster Image Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:21pm nhansen7
Sing Poster Movie Poster Sing Movie Poster Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:23pm nhansen7
Day of Days movie poster Day of Days image Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:51pm nhansen7
Sing Street Movie Poster Sing Street Movie Poster Image Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:31pm nhansen7
The Magnificent Seven Movie Poster The Magnificent Seven Movie Poster Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:59am nhansen7
I am Battle Comic Movie Poster I am Battle Comic Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:17pm nhansen7
American Assassin Movie Poster American Assassin Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:44pm nhansen7
Jason Bourne Movie Poster Jason Bourne Movie Poster Image Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 12:32pm nhansen7
Pan's Labyrinth Movie Poster Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:23pm nhansen7
The Disaster Artist Movie Poster The Disaster Artist Movie Poster Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:18pm nhansen7
Deepwater Horizon Movie Poster Deepwater Horizon Movie Poster Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:16pm nhansen7
The Drew Movie Poster The Drew Movie Poster Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:09pm nhansen7
THE ONLY LIVING BOY IN NEW YORK movie poster Image Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:30pm nhansen7
Warcraft Movie Poster Warcraft Movie Poster Image Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 2:31pm nhansen7
Christine Movie Poster Christine Movie Poster Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:25am nhansen7

Pages