Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SURA Honors Georgia Tech Professor as Distinguished Scientist News Published Tue, Mar 11, 2014 - 7:43am Colly Mitchell
Former Petit Scholar Najia Named Goldwater Scholar News Draft Fri, Apr 4, 2014 - 7:23am Colly Mitchell
Former Petit Scholar Najia Named Goldwater Scholar News Published Mon, Apr 7, 2014 - 7:51am Megan McDevitt
Bellamkonda Awarded National Clemson Award for Applied Research News Published Mon, Apr 14, 2014 - 3:59am Colly Mitchell
Atlanta Pharma Community Collaborates on Drug Development Education News Draft Fri, Apr 18, 2014 - 6:10am Floyd Wood
Two Petit Institute Graduate Students Receive Philanthropic Educational Organization Award News Published Wed, Apr 16, 2014 - 7:02am Colly Mitchell
Hettiaratchi Awarded as a P.E.O. Scholar News Published Wed, Apr 23, 2014 - 4:18am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Adds New Super-Res Microscope to Core Facilities News Published Mon, Apr 28, 2014 - 7:57am Colly Mitchell
Obama to Name El-Sayed to President's Committee on the National Medal of Science News Published Wed, Apr 30, 2014 - 8:28am Colly Mitchell
2014 Robert M. Nerem International Travel Award Winner Announced News Published Mon, May 5, 2014 - 8:48am Colly Mitchell
Graduate Student Receives Ford Foundation Fellowship News Published Mon, May 5, 2014 - 4:35am Colly Mitchell
When Engineering is the Best Medicine News Published Mon, May 5, 2014 - 4:50am Colly Mitchell
Immunoengineering and Convergence Science News Published Mon, May 5, 2014 - 6:17am Colly Mitchell
Pamela Peralta-Yahya Recognized as Young Professors for Scientific Innovation News Published Fri, May 30, 2014 - 10:43am Floyd Wood
Peeking Inside the Pharmaceutical Industry News Draft Thu, May 8, 2014 - 4:07am Colly Mitchell
First Annual BioEngineering Day Geared towards Building Community News Published Fri, May 9, 2014 - 9:30am Megan McDevitt
Georgia Tech and the Georgia Research Alliance Partner on Nation-wide Cell Manufacturing Consortium News Published Sun, May 11, 2014 - 9:47am Megan McDevitt
Special Delivery News Published Thu, May 8, 2014 - 8:40am Colly Mitchell
Teachable Moments News Published Wed, May 14, 2014 - 5:50am Colly Mitchell
Heroic Endeavor News Published Wed, May 14, 2014 - 10:53am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages