Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Payne Honored with DARPA Young Faculty Award News Published Mon, Aug 29, 2011 - 5:48am Colly Mitchell
BBUGS announces new leadership for 2011-2012 News Draft Mon, Jul 25, 2011 - 4:25am Colly Mitchell
New Collaborative Initiative Funds Interdisciplinary Research News Published Thu, Sep 1, 2011 - 11:50am Megan McDevitt
Bird Embryo External news Published Wed, Sep 7, 2011 - 9:00am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seeking Top Undergraduate Research Scholars News Published Wed, Sep 7, 2011 - 6:21am Colly Mitchell
Lesson Learned from 9-11: We Need Better Rescue Robots External news Published Tue, Sep 13, 2011 - 6:41am Colly Mitchell
How the Sandfish Lizard has Helped to Build a Machine External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 5:37am Colly Mitchell
Khalifa University's 2nd Education Forum discusses modern learning models and industrial partnership External news Published Wed, Sep 14, 2011 - 4:49am Colly Mitchell
Creating Buzz External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 5:10am Colly Mitchell
NIH announces 79 awards to encourage creative ideas in science External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 5:04am Colly Mitchell
Transformative NIH Grant to Support Imaging of Lung Cancer During Surgery News Published Wed, Sep 21, 2011 - 7:38am Colly Mitchell
Scientist Turn Back the Clock on Adult Stem Cells Aging External news Published Wed, Sep 21, 2011 - 8:42am Colly Mitchell
NIH Announces 79 Awards to Encourage Creative Ideas in Science External news Published Thu, Sep 22, 2011 - 7:16am Colly Mitchell
Agricultural Summit set for Oct. 11 in Northeast Georgia External news Published Thu, Sep 29, 2011 - 4:15am Colly Mitchell
Robots as Rehab Assistants: NSF Emerging Frontiers Award Supports Development of Human-Machine Cooperation News Published Wed, Sep 28, 2011 - 11:44am Megan McDevitt
NIH Awards Blueprint Training Grant in Computational Neuroscience News Published Wed, Sep 28, 2011 - 11:56am Megan McDevitt
Real Science, Real Impact External news Published Tue, Oct 18, 2011 - 4:30am Colly Mitchell
Nurturing the Pioneers of Tomorrow External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 4:57am Colly Mitchell
Cell Therapy for Diabetes Neurovascular Complications: NIH $6.1M Grant Funds New Studies News Published Wed, Oct 5, 2011 - 8:07am Colly Mitchell
Hydrogel may help tiny skulls heal External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 4:25am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages