Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Undergraduate Students Partner to Create Diagnostic Tool News Published Tue, Apr 26, 2022 - 2:50pm Carly Ralston
Georgia Tech Researchers Develop Wireless Implantable Vascular Monitoring System News Published Wed, May 11, 2022 - 10:23pm Jerry Grillo
Biomaterial Improves Islet Transplants for Treatment of Type 1 Diabetes News Published Fri, May 13, 2022 - 1:39pm Jerry Grillo
3D in a Snap: Jia Lab Develops Next Generation System for Imaging Organoids News Draft Thu, May 19, 2022 - 9:07am Carly Ralston
Roy, Andino Take Top Georgia Bio Honors for Impact on Lifesciences Industry News Published Thu, May 19, 2022 - 9:20am Carly Ralston
This Robot’s Gentle Grip Can Harvest Berries and Other Delicate Fruit News Published Fri, Jun 10, 2022 - 2:53pm Carly Ralston
Pediatric Research Team Makes Feeding Disorder Treatment More Accessible News Published Fri, Jun 10, 2022 - 11:24am Jerry Grillo
Georgia Tech Researchers Aim to Stop Chemo Neuro Damage Before it Starts News Published Thu, Jun 23, 2022 - 1:35pm Jerry Grillo
Ajit Yoganathan Honored for Lifetime Achievements in Cardiovascular Fluid Mechanics News Published Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - 8:50am Colly Mitchell
New Screening Technique Could Accelerate and Improve mRNA Therapies News Published Thu, Jun 30, 2022 - 7:49pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem Symposium Honors Memory of Georgia Tech Bioengineering Icon in ‘Bob’s Building’ News Published Thu, Aug 4, 2022 - 1:29pm Jerry Grillo
Serpooshan Lab Creates New 3D-Printed Tool to Study Deadly Pediatric Neuroblastoma News Published Mon, Aug 15, 2022 - 1:29pm Jerry Grillo
Georgia Tech-Emory Collaboration on Cancer Disparity in African Americans Gets NIH Boost News Published Tue, Aug 30, 2022 - 10:29am Jerry Grillo
REM Center Awards 2022 Seed Grants to Five Interdisciplinary Teams News Published Tue, Sep 6, 2022 - 1:09pm Carly Ralston
Coskun Lab Zooming in on the Signals of Cancer News Published Sun, Oct 2, 2022 - 8:22pm Jerry Grillo
Quiroz wins NIH Director's New Innovator Award for 'Lava Lamp' Sensors to Illuminate Brain Degeneration News Published Wed, Oct 5, 2022 - 8:48am Jerry Grillo
Kwong using NIH Director's Pioneer Award to Develop Living Biosensors News Published Wed, Oct 5, 2022 - 8:35am Jerry Grillo
Jeffrey Markowitz Wins Packard Fellowship to Follow His Ideas Wherever They Lead News Published Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 10:30am Carly Ralston
Chan Zuckerberg Initiative, National Academies Select Cassie Mitchell for Science Diversity Leadership Program News Published Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 2:23pm Carly Ralston
Hollister Lab Develops Blueprint for 3D Printed Personalized Medical Devices News Published Tue, Oct 25, 2022 - 2:59pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages