Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Shining Light (Literally) on the Workings of Cells External news Published Tue, Aug 2, 2011 - 3:50am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech InVenture Prize External news Published Sat, Apr 2, 2011 - 7:17am Colly Mitchell
Kids' drawings of human biology External news Published Thu, Feb 3, 2011 - 5:06am Floyd Wood
MOOCs' Missing Pieces External news Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 6:59am Colly Mitchell
Curbing Catastrophes with Analytics External news Published Mon, May 14, 2012 - 7:08am Colly Mitchell
Review: Music and molecules converge in Emory’s "Creation of the World" External news Published Fri, Feb 10, 2012 - 6:50am Colly Mitchell
$100M center to boost biomedical research External news Published Wed, Nov 30, 2011 - 7:46am Colly Mitchell
What is it? Small flies External news Published Tue, Jan 3, 2012 - 5:05am Colly Mitchell
Nurturing the Pioneers of Tomorrow External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 4:57am Colly Mitchell
Mayo Clinic Examines Why Knee Osteoarthritis Afflicts More Women Than Men External news Published Mon, Aug 29, 2011 - 11:19am Floyd Wood
Brain enhancement: can and should we do it? External news Published Mon, May 9, 2011 - 5:43am Colly Mitchell
It's art, Jim, but not as we know it External news Published Mon, Feb 21, 2011 - 4:55am Floyd Wood
How An Origin-of-Life Idea Stacks Up External news Published Wed, Jan 9, 2013 - 6:19am Colly Mitchell
Emory, Georgia Tech among best in world rankings External news Published Wed, Jul 11, 2012 - 7:32am Colly Mitchell
How Mosquitoes Survive 
in a Downpour External news Published Thu, Mar 15, 2012 - 6:06am Colly Mitchell
Nanoparticles could help deliver better vaccines External news Published Thu, Mar 24, 2011 - 5:33am Colly Mitchell
Loren Williams' "Alphabet of Life" Featured in Science News External news Published Mon, Jan 31, 2011 - 7:16am Colly Mitchell
What's wrong with these college rankings? External news Published Mon, Sep 17, 2012 - 10:35am Colly Mitchell
Chemists boldly go in search of "little green molecules" External news Published Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 8:46am Colly Mitchell
Mixing it up with Georgia Tech Geniuses External news Published Mon, Feb 6, 2012 - 5:51am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages