Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Atlanta research team testing iPhone app for earaches External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 10:02am Colly Mitchell
Art Center Gives Livley Lectures on the Science of Life External news Published Tue, Apr 12, 2011 - 5:03am Colly Mitchell
A French delegation of Inserm visits Georgia and North Carolina External news Published Mon, Jun 11, 2012 - 8:03am Colly Mitchell
Annual GTRIC conference draws hundreds of participants External news Published Mon, Feb 14, 2011 - 8:40am Colly Mitchell
Magnetic Yeast External news Published Wed, Feb 29, 2012 - 3:46am Colly Mitchell
Georgia hogs may hold a key to medical breakthroughs for humans External news Published Mon, Dec 12, 2011 - 6:48am Colly Mitchell
Scientist Turn Back the Clock on Adult Stem Cells Aging External news Published Wed, Sep 21, 2011 - 8:42am Colly Mitchell
Genomics on the Petascale: How HPC is Transforming Biological Research External news Published Tue, May 24, 2011 - 4:43am Colly Mitchell
Wow! How Dogs Get Dry in 1-Second Shake External news Published Wed, Aug 15, 2012 - 10:23am Colly Mitchell
Professor Steve Potter of Georgia Tech, Atlanta speaks about Silent Barrage (Video) External news Published Wed, Mar 2, 2011 - 8:11am Floyd Wood
Live and In Color: How to track RNA in living cells External news Published Tue, Apr 3, 2012 - 4:45am Floyd Wood
Nanotechnology to improve cancer treatment: Shuming Nie, Biomedical Engineering External news Published Mon, Jan 23, 2012 - 7:45am Colly Mitchell
Results tagged "Pumpkins" External news Published Tue, Oct 25, 2011 - 4:09am Colly Mitchell
Shining Light (Literally) on the Workings of Cells External news Published Tue, Aug 2, 2011 - 3:50am Colly Mitchell
MOOCs' Missing Pieces External news Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 6:59am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech InVenture Prize External news Published Sat, Apr 2, 2011 - 7:17am Colly Mitchell
Curbing Catastrophes with Analytics External news Published Mon, May 14, 2012 - 7:08am Colly Mitchell
Kids' drawings of human biology External news Published Thu, Feb 3, 2011 - 5:06am Floyd Wood
Review: Music and molecules converge in Emory’s "Creation of the World" External news Published Fri, Feb 10, 2012 - 6:50am Colly Mitchell
$100M center to boost biomedical research External news Published Wed, Nov 30, 2011 - 7:46am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages