Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Zoo Atlanta gorilla takes own blood pressure News Published Sun, Nov 29, 2009 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Air Force Center of Excellence Awarded to Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Dec 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
New Stem Cell Lines Approved for Tax-paid Research News Published Thu, Dec 3, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Biotech Cos. Rise as Gov\'t OKs New Stem Cell Lines News Published Thu, Dec 3, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
GT Bioengineering Students Awarded Degrees News Published Tue, Dec 1, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Niren Murthy, PhD, Receives 2009 Young Investigator Award News Published Tue, Jan 20, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
McDevitt Named 2010 Young Investigator for SFB News Published Mon, Dec 14, 2009 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Bellamkonda\'s Cancer Research ft. Children\'s Healthcare of ATL Website News Published Sun, Jan 10, 2010 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Prof. Andrew Lyon\'s Research Featured in Nanowerk News News Draft Tue, Jan 12, 2010 - 8:00pm Automator
Bob Guldberg's Publication Ft. by PNAS News Published Mon, Feb 1, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Magnetic Nanoparticles Target Human Cancer Cells News Published Tue, Feb 2, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Jennifer Curtis Awarded NSF Career Grant News Published Mon, May 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Bellamkonda Named Associate Editor for Cells Tissues Organs News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Temenoff Awarded 2010 Jr Faculty Teaching Excellence Award News Published Sun, Feb 21, 2010 - 8:00pm Alyceson Andrews
McDevitt Awarded 2010 Jr Faculty Outstanding Undergrad Research Mentor News Published Sun, Feb 21, 2010 - 8:00pm Alyceson Andrews
Bellamkonda Named to Inaugural NIH College of Reviewers News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Nick Hud's Research on "Molecular Midwives" Featured News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Heat Sensitive Materials Remember Four Shapes News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Ken Gall Receives Faculty Excellence Award News Published Mon, May 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Engineering Inducts Some of Its Finest News Published Mon, May 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages