Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
New Leadership for REM News Published Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - 6:27am Colly Mitchell
New Engagement News Published Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 5:28am Colly Mitchell
BioE Orientation & Expo News Published Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 9:59am Colly Mitchell
Reading the Signals News Published Thu, Jul 24, 2014 - 6:45am Colly Mitchell
Project ENGAGES: It Takes a Community News Published Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - 4:23am Colly Mitchell
Man's (New) Best Friends News Published Thu, Jun 26, 2014 - 10:43am Colly Mitchell
Expanding Options - Project ENGAGES Student Finds New Posse to Ride With News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2014 - 5:23am Colly Mitchell
A Smarter and Safer Military News Published Tue, Jul 8, 2014 - 6:39am Colly Mitchell
Project ENGAGES - High School Education Program Not Your Typical Teenager Experience News Published Mon, Jun 23, 2014 - 9:47am Colly Mitchell
Tools For Learning News Published Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 9:32am Colly Mitchell
Lasting Impact News Published Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - 5:07am Colly Mitchell
Starring Role for Atlantic Pediatric Device Consortium (APDC) News Published Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - 8:20am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech's Training Program for Rationally Designed, Integrative Biomaterials Gets Bigger News Published Thu, Jun 5, 2014 - 3:53am Colly Mitchell
Techniques Symposium News Published Fri, Jun 6, 2014 - 3:32am Colly Mitchell
Genomic Sequencing Hits the Fast Lane News Published Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - 8:22am Colly Mitchell
Pamela Peralta-Yahya Recognized as Young Professors for Scientific Innovation News Published Fri, May 30, 2014 - 10:43am Floyd Wood
Four Georgia Tech Researchers Recognized as Top 20 Medical Researchers in the State News Published Wed, May 21, 2014 - 1:55pm Megan McDevitt
García Named as Rae S. and Frank H. Neely Endowed Chair News Published Sun, May 25, 2014 - 6:26am Megan McDevitt
M.G. Finn Named Interim Chair of the School of Chemistry and Biochemistry News Published Tue, May 27, 2014 - 9:40am Colly Mitchell
Bobby Jones Classic for Chiari & Syringomyelia Foundation News Published Fri, May 16, 2014 - 4:07am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Prof. Santangelo Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:59pm Floyd Wood
Prof. Storici Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:59pm Floyd Wood
Prof. John McDonald Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:59pm Floyd Wood
Gang Bao, PhD - Director of Georgia Tech's Transla Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:59pm Colly Mitchell
Todd McDevitt, PhD, appears on educational video Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:59pm Colly Mitchell
Prosthetic Pete demonstration teaches students abo Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:58pm Colly Mitchell
Prof. Dawson Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:58pm Floyd Wood
Eva Lee Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:58pm Floyd Wood
Garcia Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:58pm Floyd Wood
Todd McDevitt Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:58pm Floyd Wood
Nick Hud Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:57pm Floyd Wood
Nick Hud Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:57pm Floyd Wood
Blue shows resting B cells. Red shows activated B cells that are being "trained" to produce high-quality antibodies. Green shows specialized antibody-producing cells. Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Colly Mitchell
Ravi Bellamkonda Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:57pm Floyd Wood
Jessilyn Dunn Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:36pm Colly Mitchell
Prof. Mark Prausnitz Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:57pm Floyd Wood
Prof. Mark Borodovsky Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:56pm Floyd Wood
Robert Nerem, Steven Stice, Todd McDevitt Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Colly Mitchell
Prof. Mellissa Kemp Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:56pm Floyd Wood
Researchers from Georgia Tech and Emory University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:56pm Colly Mitchell

Pages