Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
iGEM Team to Compete in World Championships News Published Mon, Nov 4, 2013 - 8:09am Megan McDevitt
Petit Institute Hosts Annual Buzz on Biotechnology High School Open House News Published Mon, Nov 4, 2013 - 7:54am Colly Mitchell
Immunoengineering Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Nov 4, 2013 - 7:48am Colly Mitchell
Immunoengineering Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Nov 4, 2013 - 7:02am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Mon, Nov 4, 2013 - 4:31am Colly Mitchell
Petit Undergraduate Research Scholars Celebration & Bio-Research Open House Event Published Wed, Oct 23, 2013 - 9:02am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Holiday Party Event Published Tue, Oct 22, 2013 - 6:39am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Tue, Oct 22, 2013 - 5:03am Colly Mitchell
Stem Cell Ethics and Policy Seminar Event Published Thu, Oct 17, 2013 - 6:55am Marissa Cooke
Accepting mentor project submissions for 2014 Petit Undergraduate Research Scholars News Published Wed, Oct 16, 2013 - 10:11am Colly Mitchell
Buzz on Biotechnology High School Open House Event Published Tue, Oct 15, 2013 - 6:20am Colly Mitchell
Garcia Awarded Regents' Professorship News Published Sat, Oct 12, 2013 - 6:51am Colly Mitchell
Ragauskas Honored for Work in Green Chemistry by American Chemical Society News Published Mon, Oct 7, 2013 - 6:28am Colly Mitchell
Regenerative Medicine Workshop at Hilton Head News Published Fri, Oct 4, 2013 - 8:34am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Launches New Immunoengineering Center News Published Fri, Oct 4, 2013 - 6:52am Colly Mitchell
Monsanto accepting applications for summer internship opportunities News Published Fri, Oct 4, 2013 - 6:28am Colly Mitchell
BioEngineering Program Faculty Meeting Event Published Thu, Oct 3, 2013 - 4:11am Colly Mitchell
BioEngineering Program Faculty Meeting Event Published Thu, Oct 3, 2013 - 4:07am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Faculty Member Selected as One of Georgia Trend’s “40 Under 40” News Published Fri, Sep 27, 2013 - 3:36am Colly Mitchell
Short Course: Practical Magnetic Resonance Imaging for Scientists & Engineers Event Published Thu, Sep 26, 2013 - 5:15am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages