Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
New discovery may help in the fight against ovarian cancer External news Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 10:16am Colly Mitchell
Marco 3D Documentary Fire Ants 3D Nears Completion External news Published Tue, Dec 20, 2011 - 9:58am Colly Mitchell
Professors Teach the Chemistry of Life to High Schoolers External news Published Mon, Aug 22, 2011 - 4:40am Colly Mitchell
Real Science, Real Impact External news Published Tue, Oct 18, 2011 - 4:30am Colly Mitchell
Tube-Shaped Scaffold May Help Nerve Cells Connect to Prosthetics External news Published Wed, Apr 27, 2011 - 5:53am Colly Mitchell
PneumoniaCheck to Help Improve Pneumonia Test Sample Collection External news Published Fri, Feb 18, 2011 - 7:07am Colly Mitchell
Seeing the light: Ed Boyden's tools for brain hackers External news Published Tue, Nov 27, 2012 - 9:59am Colly Mitchell
GlenOak grad Wagner has important dreams outside of Olympic bid External news Published Tue, Jun 26, 2012 - 6:35am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech's Inventure Competition External news Published Thu, Mar 15, 2012 - 4:59am Colly Mitchell
The Kenneth Rainin Foundation Announces $1,000,000 in Grants Awarded for Innovative IBD Research External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:03am Colly Mitchell
Marching Orders External news Published Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 5:57am Colly Mitchell
Prions and chaperones: Outside the fold External news Published Tue, Feb 21, 2012 - 5:11am Colly Mitchell
Georgia has No. 2 business climate in U.S. External news Published Wed, Nov 2, 2011 - 10:29am Colly Mitchell
Global Student Challenge 2011 Comes to Fruitful Close External news Published Tue, Jun 21, 2011 - 3:51am Colly Mitchell
Computer Chips Wired With Nerve Cells External news Published Tue, Mar 22, 2011 - 4:49am Floyd Wood
OMAX Corp. Helps Judge Future Inventions External news Published Tue, Dec 20, 2011 - 7:01am Colly Mitchell
Better Way to Diagnose Pneumonia External news Published Mon, Apr 11, 2011 - 8:30am Colly Mitchell
A new study has found that that a type of regulatory RNA may be effective in fighting ovarian cancer External news Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 10:19am Colly Mitchell
New Test Predicts Level of Disease-Facilitating Enzyme External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 6:53am Colly Mitchell
Industrial Evolution: Rebuilding U.S. Manufacturing External news Published Thu, May 24, 2012 - 10:14am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages