Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Pediatric Technology Center Names Desai, Serban Inaugural Peterson Professors News Published Thu, Nov 18, 2021 - 1:32pm Jerry Grillo
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Pediatric Technology Center Names Desai, Serban Inaugural Peterson Professors News Published Thu, Nov 18, 2021 - 1:34pm Jerry Grillo
From Georgia Tech Scheller Student to CEO: Meet Tech Industry Founders Aaron Enten, Daniel Frye, and Jean Marie Richardson News Published Mon, Nov 29, 2021 - 3:12pm Carly Ralston
Building Better Tools for Biomanufacturing News Published Thu, Dec 2, 2021 - 9:09am Jerry Grillo
Making Sense of the Brain News Published Thu, Dec 9, 2021 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
Lifesaving Device Providing Breath of Hope News Published Wed, Dec 15, 2021 - 2:25pm Jerry Grillo
2021 Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience Annual Awards News Published Thu, Dec 16, 2021 - 8:06am Christina Wessels
2022 Suddath Award Winners News Published Tue, Dec 21, 2021 - 2:16pm Carly Ralston
STAR Particle Tech Lures Venture Capital Funding News Published Wed, Dec 22, 2021 - 9:35am Jerry Grillo
Study Links Poor Cognitive Focus Shifting to Poor Balance Recovery, Even in Healthy Adults News Published Tue, Jan 4, 2022 - 3:14pm Carly Ralston
Haider Studying Neural Traffic Jams in Autism News Published Thu, Jan 20, 2022 - 9:35pm Jerry Grillo
COVID-19 Tests and Biotin | What You Need to Know External news Published Fri, Jan 28, 2022 - 3:48pm Christina Wessels
Society for Biomaterials Honors ‘Pioneer’ Babensee, ‘Creative’ Singh News Published Mon, Jan 31, 2022 - 12:09pm Joshua Stewart
Chengzhi Shi Awarded NSF CAREER Award and ONR YIP for Acoustic Wave Research Projects News Published Mon, Feb 7, 2022 - 11:50am Carly Ralston
Exploring the Signals that Underlie Learning News Published Thu, Feb 3, 2022 - 1:34pm Jerry Grillo
Black History Month: Doing the Work News Published Tue, Feb 15, 2022 - 1:49pm Carly Ralston
New System Speeds Screening of Drug-Delivering Nanoparticles News Published Tue, Feb 8, 2022 - 12:34pm Jerry Grillo
Researchers Create ‘Biohybrid’ Fish, Powered by Human Heart Cells News Published Tue, Feb 15, 2022 - 9:13am Carly Ralston
Georgia Tech Selected as NIH Cell Characterization Hub News Published Tue, Feb 15, 2022 - 8:23am Jerry Grillo
Research from Georgia Tech and Emory University Leads to FDA Breakthrough Designation for New PTSD Treatment News Published Thu, Mar 3, 2022 - 1:15pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages