Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Economic forecast is promising External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 10:43am Colly Mitchell
In Search of the Secret: The Future of HIV Research Event Published Thu, Jun 16, 2011 - 10:49am Fletcher Moore
Nature Magazine features GT's "Out-of-the-box" Stem Cell Biomanufacturing IGERT News Published Wed, Jun 15, 2011 - 7:20am Megan Richards
BIOE Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jun 13, 2011 - 6:53am Colly Mitchell
BIOE Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jun 13, 2011 - 6:48am Colly Mitchell
Research dollars pave way for jobs External news Published Mon, Jun 13, 2011 - 5:25am Floyd Wood
GaP Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 8:14am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 8:10am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 8:05am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 7:53am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 7:48am Colly Mitchell
CNN Video: Analyzing Stem Cell Research External news Published Wed, Jun 1, 2011 - 9:12am Floyd Wood
One Helluva Engineer News Published Wed, Jun 1, 2011 - 4:28am Floyd Wood
GaP Seminar Event Published Tue, May 31, 2011 - 10:16am Colly Mitchell
BIOE Seminar Series Event Published Tue, May 24, 2011 - 6:57am Colly Mitchell
Genomics on the Petascale: How HPC is Transforming Biological Research External news Published Tue, May 24, 2011 - 4:43am Colly Mitchell
Important Breakthrough in Mole-cruiser Technology External news Published Mon, May 23, 2011 - 8:11am Colly Mitchell
COE Associate Dean Named ITI Fellow News Published Wed, May 18, 2011 - 6:07am Colly Mitchell
Petit Undergraduate Research Scholars Annual Fundraising Dinner at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, May 13, 2011 - 11:21am Megan McDevitt
ACEBB Seminar - Michael Goodisman External news Published Fri, May 13, 2011 - 9:42am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages