Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Georgia Center for Medical Robotics (GCMR) Seminar Series Event Published Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 8:00am Colly Mitchell
Strategic Plan Draft Available for Review, Application Period Open for Phase Two Working Groups News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:44am Susie Ivy
Genetics and Cancer: Research Offers New Insights On Risks, Onset, Progression News Published Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 11:49am Renay San Miguel
VIRTUAL - Regenerative Engineering & Medicine Annual Retreat Event Published Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 8:31am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seminar Event Draft Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 12:57pm Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Draft Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 9:56am Floyd Wood
CANCELLED: Genome Analysis Core Seminar Event Draft Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 12:41pm Floyd Wood
Biopolymer Characterization Core Seminar Event Draft Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 11:04am Floyd Wood
Three Researchers Awarded Inaugural Seed Grants News Published Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 11:54am Jerry Grillo
Bioengineering Distinguished Lecture Event Published Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 8:22am Colly Mitchell
POSTPONED - BioTech Commercialization Bootcamp Event Published Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 12:49pm Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 12:25pm Floyd Wood
Prestigious Honor for Emelianov News Published Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 5:57pm Jerry Grillo
Micro-Physiological Systems Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 2:08pm Floyd Wood
3rd Annual Exploration and Origins Colloquium Event Published Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 11:46am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 9:12am Floyd Wood
Micro-Physiological Systems Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 10:55am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 8:47am Floyd Wood
Pediatrics@GT Presents: Pediatric Tech Talk Webinar Event Published Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
Georgia Center for Medical Robotics (GCMR) Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 11:23am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type ID Createdsort ascending Updated Name
BBUGS Events Automated feed 60556 Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 1:30pm Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 12:07pm Tanner Dorheim
Ctr for Chemical Evolution Manual feed 60184 Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 7:13am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:23pm Floyd Wood
McDevitt Lab News Manual feed 60181 Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 6:40am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:23pm Floyd Wood
Boyan Lab News Manual feed 60170 Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 5:23am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:23pm Floyd Wood
Nick Hud's News Manual feed 58127 Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 12:09pm Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 11:25am Megan McDevitt
New Techniques-Platt Manual feed 57761 Wednesday, June 2, 2010 - 9:45am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:24pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Aquarium Image Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:14am Jerry Grillo
Krishnendu Roy Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:28pm Jerry Grillo
Carolyn Yeago Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:22pm Jerry Grillo
Sulchek Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:11pm Jerry Grillo
Botchwey Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:09pm Jerry Grillo
Milica Radisic, Ph.D. - University of Toronto Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:21am Colly Mitchell
New Faculty, Oct. 2018 Image Monday, October 8, 2018 - 4:03pm Jerry Grillo
Eva Dyer Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:02pm Jerry Grillo
Francisco Robles Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 2:33pm Jerry Grillo
Google Science Fair Image Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:09pm Jerry Grillo
Manu and ESTEEMED class Image Friday, September 14, 2018 - 3:06pm Jerry Grillo
ESTEEMED students Image Friday, September 14, 2018 - 2:51pm Jerry Grillo
ESTEEMED group Image Friday, September 14, 2018 - 2:50pm Jerry Grillo
Mortensen and Drissi Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:41am Jerry Grillo
Hollister and Villari Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Garcia and Peroni Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:39am Jerry Grillo
Yonggang Ke Image Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:09am Jerry Grillo
Natasha and Condoleezza 1 Image Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:01am Floyd Wood
Natasha and Alexandra Image Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:22pm Jerry Grillo
Natasha and Condoleezza Image Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:20pm Jerry Grillo

Pages