Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Dispersant Makes Oil 52 Times More Toxic External news Published Mon, Dec 3, 2012 - 9:55am Colly Mitchell
Seeing the light: Ed Boyden's tools for brain hackers External news Published Tue, Nov 27, 2012 - 9:59am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech gets $1.2M diabetes training grant External news Published Thu, Nov 8, 2012 - 6:15am Colly Mitchell
Atlanta research team testing iPhone app for earaches External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 10:02am Colly Mitchell
Cell stiffness may predict ovarian cancer metastasis External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 6:44am Colly Mitchell
Biomedical Engineers Open Field to High School Students External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 4:37am Colly Mitchell
New Test Predicts Level of Disease-Facilitating Enzyme External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 6:53am Colly Mitchell
New Technique Connects Multi-Walled Carbon Nanotubes External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 6:56am Colly Mitchell
El-Sayed, “scientific grandson of G.N. Lewis,” gives 2012 G.N. Lewis lecture External news Published Tue, Nov 13, 2012 - 7:37am Colly Mitchell
Emory and Georgia Tech host international biomedical engineering meeting External news Published Tue, Nov 13, 2012 - 7:39am Colly Mitchell
Softness Indicates Metastatic Cells External news Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 6:35am Colly Mitchell
Faculty Spotlight Ajit P. Yoganathan: “From the Bench to the Bedside” External news Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 6:43am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seeking Mentors for Incoming Class of 2013 Petit Scholars News Published Mon, Oct 8, 2012 - 10:56am Colly Mitchell
Cellular Calls: Listening in on Body's Protein "Chatter" May Lead to New Therapies External news Published Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - 5:14am Colly Mitchell
Researcher Andrés García Recognized as Top Biomaterials Scientist News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2012 - 12:35pm Megan McDevitt
HOPE helps make GA Tech the best deal in the U.S. External news Published Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 8:58am Colly Mitchell
Inventors want iPhone to help catch ear infections External news Published Tue, Sep 25, 2012 - 4:51am Colly Mitchell
Flash leads to flex in lab-grown muscle External news Published Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - 6:13am Colly Mitchell
MOOCs' Missing Pieces External news Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 6:59am Colly Mitchell
Isaac Flooding Forces Fire Ants Afloat External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:56am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
REM speakers Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 12:00pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem Stands Tall Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo
BioIgnite Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo
Garcia and Nerem Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo
BioE Honorees Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo
Kirsten BioE Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo
Lymphatic system Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
BME grad awards Image Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 2:00pm Jerry Grillo
Megen Wittling Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
Children's Scholars Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
BME Grad Trophy Image Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
Jacqueline Larouche Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
Jennifer Min Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
Sean Monahan Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
Alex Moran Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
Troy Kleber Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm Jerry Grillo
Kristi S. Anseth, Ph.D. - University of Colorado Boulder Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:00pm Colly Mitchell
Chong Shin and Jin Xu Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
insulin molecule Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
Bob and Buddy Image Friday, April 1, 2016 - 9:00pm Jerry Grillo

Pages