Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
MBID Unleashes New Group of Grads News Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 11:11am Jerry Grillo
NSF Funding DNA-based Electrical Memory Project News Published Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
ENGAGES Grad on Personal Quest News Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 8:29pm Jerry Grillo
Dahlman in Elite Company News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 9:34am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Adds 20 Researchers News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:31am Jerry Grillo
2018 Petit Institute Seed Grants Awarded News Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 3:26pm Jerry Grillo
Improving Gene Therapy News Published Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 2:30pm Jerry Grillo
REM Retreat Features Influential Guests News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
Georgia Tech Project ENGAGES Striving for Excellence News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
BioE Strikes Silver News Published Fri, May 11, 2018 - 7:59pm Jerry Grillo
BME Honors Undergraduates News Published Tue, May 8, 2018 - 3:55pm Jerry Grillo
Strike, Chomp, Jump News Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 9:24am Jerry Grillo
Killing Cancer by Remote Control News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:39pm Jerry Grillo
Kwong Lab Opens the Gates News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 4:14pm Jerry Grillo
March was Medical Robotics Month News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 10:04pm Jerry Grillo
Kim Gets NIH Support News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:20am Jerry Grillo
Historic Regenerative Medicine Workshop Wraps Up News Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 11:47am Jerry Grillo
Georgia Tech Researchers Celebrated at Emory News Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 4:23pm Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han Selected to Speak News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 1:51pm Jerry Grillo
The Next Frontier in Molecular Engineering News Published Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 10:27am Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Peter Yunker award Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:40am Jerry Grillo
Todd Sulchek Award Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:37am Jerry Grillo
Chris Rozell award Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:36am Jerry Grillo
Joe Lachance award Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:35am Jerry Grillo
Rob Butera Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:33am Jerry Grillo
Manu Platt award Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:31am Jerry Grillo
James Rains award Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:29am Jerry Grillo
GT Awards 2019 - IBB Image Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:58am Jerry Grillo
Wendell Lim, Ph.D. - University of California San Francisco Image Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:22am Colly Mitchell
Omer Inan Image Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:17pm Jerry Grillo
Omer Inan Image Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:33pm Jerry Grillo
Adriana Mulero-Russe Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:58am Jerry Grillo
Nature cartoon Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:25am Jerry Grillo
Experiment Image Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:47pm Jerry Grillo
The Tsygankov Lab Image Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:46pm Jerry Grillo
Bilal Haider Image Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:53am Jerry Grillo
Suddath story art Image Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:10pm Jerry Grillo
South Eastern Regional Yeast Meeting (SERYM) Image Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:43am Colly Mitchell
Petit Scholars Image Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:10pm Jerry Grillo
Francesca and Alli Image Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 3:51pm Jerry Grillo

Pages