Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Microneedles target therapeutics to back of the eye External news Published Mon, Jul 23, 2012 - 4:44am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute awards seed grants to three interdisciplinary teams News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2012 - 9:30am Colly Mitchell
The Center for Drug Design, Development and Delivery Announces the 2012-2013 Class of GAANN Fellows. News Published Wed, Aug 1, 2012 - 10:24am Megan McDevitt
Final preparations being made for 2012 BMES Annual Meeting in Atlanta External news Published Mon, Aug 13, 2012 - 7:14am Colly Mitchell
Third Class of Stem Cell Biomanufacturing IGERT Trainees Selected News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2012 - 6:07am Megan McDevitt
Atlanta Clinical & Translational Science Institute (ACTSI) receives $31 Million NIH grant renewal News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2012 - 9:58am Colly Mitchell
Wow! How Dogs Get Dry in 1-Second Shake External news Published Wed, Aug 15, 2012 - 10:23am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seeking Top Undergraduates for 2013 Class of Petit Scholars News Published Wed, Aug 15, 2012 - 10:36am Colly Mitchell
Repairing Cartilage With Fat: Problems and Potential Solutions External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:17am Colly Mitchell
The Kenneth Rainin Foundation Announces $1,000,000 in Grants Awarded for Innovative IBD Research External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:03am Colly Mitchell
New Video - BioEngineering Graduate Program at Georgia Tech News Published Sat, Aug 25, 2012 - 3:17pm Megan McDevitt
VCU names new dean of School of Engineering External news Published Tue, Aug 28, 2012 - 4:50am Colly Mitchell
What's wrong with these college rankings? External news Published Mon, Sep 17, 2012 - 10:35am Colly Mitchell
Robots hunt neurons to record brain activity External news Published Wed, Aug 29, 2012 - 5:59am Colly Mitchell
When organs become cyborgs External news Published Fri, Aug 31, 2012 - 3:44am Colly Mitchell
Isaac Flooding Forces Fire Ants Afloat External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:56am Colly Mitchell
MOOCs' Missing Pieces External news Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 6:59am Colly Mitchell
Flash leads to flex in lab-grown muscle External news Published Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - 6:13am Colly Mitchell
Inventors want iPhone to help catch ear infections External news Published Tue, Sep 25, 2012 - 4:51am Colly Mitchell
HOPE helps make GA Tech the best deal in the U.S. External news Published Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 8:58am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages