School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Jennifer Clark Elected to Prestigious National Committee News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 12:59pm Ryan McDonnell
Robert Atkinson Discusses Innovation Priorities for the Trump Administration News Published Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 12:07pm Ryan McDonnell
School of Public Policy Researcher Explores Covid-19’s Impact on Child Welfare, Domestic Violence News Published Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 2:42pm mpearson34
Georgia Tech Hosts International Regional Studies Association Conference News Published Tue, Jun 14, 2016 - 1:39pm Automator
Dr. Julia Melkers is Announced as the new Editor of journal, Research Evaluation News Published Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 2:21pm lmckenzie7
Omar Asensio Awarded 40 for 40 Fellowship by the Association for Public Policy Analysis and Management News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:52am isaunders3
Cybersecurity and the Hybrid Workforce News Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 12:25pm pdemerritt3
2018 Spring Banquet Awards News Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 7:17pm isaunders3
Kaye Husbands Fealing Reappointed as Public Policy Chair News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:29am Elizabeth Hyman
Dean Royster Hosts Student Listening Lunch News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 2:15pm pdemerritt3
Marilyn Brown Elected to National Academy of Sciences News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:06am mpearson34
Georgia Tech’s Marilyn Brown Leads on New Electric Vehicle Report News Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 3:30pm mpearson34
Voting Security Paper Accepted At National Association of Secretaries of State Conference News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:45am mpearson34
Mary Frank Fox Inducted as AAAS Fellow News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 6:22pm isaunders3
A Conversation with Atlanta Fed President Raphael Bostic News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:05pm Elizabeth Hyman
Tackling Cybersecurity: White Hats, Black Hats, and Grey Matter News Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 10:49am Jennifer Tomasino
Benjamin Deitchman, Public Policy Ph.D candidate accepts visiting position at RIT News Published Tue, Jul 15, 2014 - 10:38am Leslie Ross
Brad Fain Named Executive Director of Center for Advanced Communications Policy News Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 5:10pm isaunders3
Aaron Levine Wins the SGA Graduate Faculty of the Year Award News Published Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 2:31pm Ryan McDonnell
GT Mock Trial Team Paces Way To Hot 2017 Start News Published Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 3:19pm Ryan McDonnell


Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.