School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Spotlight on Social Justice Minor Yassin Watson News Draft Wed, May 5, 2021 - 7:57am dminardi3
Why Covid Conspiracy Theories Spread: Understanding the Human Behaviors Behind the Pandemic News Published Wed, May 12, 2021 - 8:42am dminardi3
HTS Student Leads 'Say Her Name' Campaign on the Court News Published Wed, May 12, 2021 - 11:58am dminardi3
Society for American Baseball Research Recognizes 'War Fever' by Johnny Smith News Published Fri, May 14, 2021 - 9:48am dminardi3
Associate Professor Amit Prasad Talks Covid Conspiracy Theories on WABE News Published Fri, May 14, 2021 - 9:57am dminardi3
Georgia Tech Study Finds More SNAP Retailers in Rural Areas Lowers Rates of Child Maltreatment News Published Wed, May 19, 2021 - 9:49am dminardi3
Randolph Awarded Fellowships from the University of Connecticut and Brown University News Draft Tue, Jun 1, 2021 - 3:45pm mpearson34
Randolph Awarded Fellowships from the University of Connecticut and Brown University News Published Tue, Jun 1, 2021 - 3:45pm mpearson34
In the Conversation About Redlining, Details Matter News Published Wed, Jun 2, 2021 - 9:00am dminardi3
HSOC Faculty in the News: Professor Emeritus Ronald Bayor Lends Expertise to CNN External news Draft Wed, Jun 9, 2021 - 8:23am dminardi3
HSOC Faculty in the News: Professor Emeritus Ronald Bayor Lends Expertise to CNN News Published Wed, Jun 9, 2021 - 1:14pm dminardi3
HSTS Alum Ling-Ming Huang honored with 2021 Merit Award  News Published Thu, Jun 10, 2021 - 11:19am dminardi3
Two Ivan Allen Students Invited to Join Prestigious Scholar Program  News Published Mon, Jun 14, 2021 - 2:21pm dminardi3
HSOC Faculty in the News: Douglas Flamming Featured in Easy Reader News Published Mon, Jun 21, 2021 - 10:06am dminardi3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages