School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
HSOC “America in the World” Lecture Series: Kate Epstein Event Published Mon, Jul 11, 2016 - 4:50am LaDonna Bowen
Postdoctoral Fellowship at Georgia Tech in Sports Studies News Published Thu, May 12, 2016 - 8:08am Amy D'Unger
Innovations in Sport for Development and Peace Research Symposium Event Published Fri, May 6, 2016 - 4:33am Mary McDonald
Doing Sport History in the Digital Present Workshop Event Published Fri, May 6, 2016 - 4:24am Mary McDonald
Georgia Tech to Host 2016 North American Society for Sport History Conference Event Published Thu, May 5, 2016 - 9:42am Mary McDonald
Jenny Leigh Smith Receives Carnegie Fellowship News Published Mon, Apr 25, 2016 - 8:18am Azraf Chowdhury
"A Walk in the Park" Museum Studies Exhibit Event Published Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 1:06pm Azraf Chowdhury
Photos from the IAC Faculty and Staff Awards Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 12:15pm Azraf Chowdhury
Photo from the IAC Distinguished Alumni Awards News Published Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 12:09pm Azraf Chowdhury
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Faculty and Staff Awards luncheon Event Published Thu, Apr 14, 2016 - 12:22pm Carol Silvers
Serve-Learn-Sustain Information Session Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 6:06am Rachel Miles
Ivan Allen College Networking Event Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 6:02am Rachel Miles
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation & HTS Undergraduate Awards Night Event Published Fri, Apr 1, 2016 - 6:31am Amy D'Unger
(Net)Working it with HTS- Alum and HTS Major Networking Event Event Published Mon, Mar 28, 2016 - 10:37am Amy D'Unger
Blood Brothers External news Published Tue, Mar 8, 2016 - 8:57am Rachel Miles
Urban Sprawl’s Poster Child Grows Up External news Published Tue, Mar 8, 2016 - 8:54am Rachel Miles
Ivan Allen College Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Thu, Mar 3, 2016 - 5:07am Rachel Miles
Muhammad Ali And Malcolm X: A Broken Friendship, An Enduring Legacy External news Published Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - 9:10am Rebecca Keane
The Unkindest Cut of All External news Published Thu, Feb 18, 2016 - 12:14pm Rachel Miles
Ali and Malcolm X: ‘Blood Brothers’ External news Published Thu, Feb 18, 2016 - 12:13pm Rachel Miles

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages