School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Provost Teaching and Learning Fellows Set Goals for IAC in 2019-20 News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 12:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Peter Westin News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 12:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Seven Whispers of the White Dove News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 11:46am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series News Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 1:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
Jennifer Singh to Give Keynote at Autism Genetics Research Conference News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:33am Kayleigh Haskin
Renee Shelby Wins 2019 Body & Embodiment Graduate Student Paper Award News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:18am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Named Regents Professor News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:38am Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Wins Best Article Award News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:53am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Appointed USG Regents' Professor News Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 10:35am pdemerritt3
Three Ivan Allen Faculty Selected for Emerging Leaders Cohort News Published Tue, May 21, 2019 - 1:29pm Rebecca Keane
John Krige Wins Nonproliferation Challenge Award News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Alice Clifton Accepted to Huntington Summer Institute News Published Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 2:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Tone Appointed Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 8:07am Susie Ivy
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 2:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduates from Five Ivan Allen College Schools Intern at Georgia State Capitol News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:12am pdemerritt3
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Review Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:39am pdemerritt3
Congratulations to Mario Bianchini News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Donate to the HSOC Teaching Fellows Program News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 3:08pm Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages