School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of History and Sociology graduate Renee Shelby receives postdoctoral fellowship from Northwestern News Published Tue, Aug 18, 2020 - 5:00pm ifrazer3
New Directors of Undergraduate and Graduate Studies Announced News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 9:18am Kayleigh Haskin
Welcome Back, Ivan Allen College! News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 6:05pm mpearson34
Twelve New Faculty Join Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 11:19am ifrazer3
New York Times Op-Ed by HSOC Alumnus News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 10:32am Kayleigh Haskin
Laura Bier Appointed Provost's Teaching and Learning Fellow News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 9:57am Kayleigh Haskin
New Book Sheds Light on Scot Who Tried to Topple Lenin External news Published Tue, Aug 4, 2020 - 2:29pm Rebecca Keane
The Myth of John James Audubon External news Published Tue, Aug 4, 2020 - 2:54pm Rebecca Keane
Kate Pride Brown and Todd Michney Named Class of 1969 Teaching Fellows News Published Wed, Jul 29, 2020 - 5:07pm Rebecca Keane
Kranzberg Professor of History John Krige Retires; Named Professor Emeritus News Published Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - 5:07pm Rebecca Keane
Doug Flamming Invited to Join Hesburgh Teaching Fellows News Published Wed, Jul 29, 2020 - 4:19pm Rebecca Keane
Study Sheds Light on Disparities in Autism Services in Georgia News Published Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 2:28pm mpearson34
A Pandemic amid a World War: When Over There Came Over Here. External news Published Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - 1:02pm Rebecca Keane
HBCUs Losing Black Students External news Published Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 12:01pm Rebecca Keane
Chair of HSOC Makes Statement on Black Live Matter and Police Killings News Published Mon, Jul 6, 2020 - 2:33pm Amy D'Unger
Professor Todd Michney on Redlining and Residential Segregation News Published Mon, Jul 6, 2020 - 2:52pm Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Amber Brooks News Published Mon, Jul 6, 2020 - 3:21pm Amy D'Unger
A Warm Welcome to New Dean Kaye Husbands Fealing News Published Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 2:14pm Rebecca Keane
Health Insurance Shortfalls Could Contribute to Low COVID-19 Test Rates, Study Says News Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 12:32pm mpearson34
Forty-two Ivan Allen Researchers Awarded Small Grants News Published Thu, May 21, 2020 - 6:27pm ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:02pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC America in the World logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Transnational History Workshop logo Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:39am Amy D'Unger
IAC Homecoming alums Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30am Amy D'Unger
Kendra Field Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger
HSTS Graduate Students, Signal Corps Museum Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
HSTS Graduate Students, Signal Corps Museum Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
Sharing Knowledge, Shaping Europe book cover Image Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:09pm Amy D'Unger
Alice Clifton Image Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:19pm Amy D'Unger
Environmental Justice Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:48am Amy D'Unger
Nathan Stolzfus Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 9:51am Amy D'Unger
Judith Stone Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 3:39pm Amy D'Unger
Christopher Toumey USC Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 4:12pm Amy D'Unger
David Engerman Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:25pm Amy D'Unger
Sarah Igo Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:26pm Amy D'Unger
Kate Epstein Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:27pm Amy D'Unger
Linda Weiss Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:28pm Amy D'Unger
Sports studies Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Student Conservation Association logo Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Digital sports history Image Monday, May 9, 2016 - 12:00pm Amy D'Unger

Pages