Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Taiwan Shares Experience of Managing COVID-19 with Georgia Tech External news Published Wed, Nov 18, 2020 - 10:29am ifrazer3
French Focus: M.S. GMC and M.S. ALIS Event Published Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - 3:05pm lseiferling3
RESCHEDULED - Mexico: Challenges to Development Event Published Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 9:45am Christopher McD...
VIRTUAL BRIEFING: The Transatlantic Relationship after the Election Event Published Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 9:34am Christopher McD...
Taiwan's Response to Covid-19 Event Published Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - 2:53pm Christopher McD...
First Georgia Tech Students, ROTC Officers, Join U.S. Space Force News Published Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 2:42pm mpearson34
USAID 101: A Talk with Alexious Butler  Event Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 11:45am Christopher McD...
The extension of a nuclear treaty between the U.S. and Russia would be a crucial, responsible step External news Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 9:58am jpalacios9
Why American Strategy Fails: Ending the Chronic Imbalance Between Ends and Means External news Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 9:46am jpalacios9
Nunn School Alumna Becomes the Marine Corps' First Female Ground Combat Battalion Commander News Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 9:21am jpalacios9
Emerging Technology and National Security Series, Session I Event Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 8:58am jpalacios9
Kosal gives invited talk to US-Japan Dialogues on Game-Changing Technology News Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 8:46am jpalacios9
Biotech Future of Promise and Peril Looms Larger and Closer External news Published Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 11:08am ifrazer3
Sam Nunn: Statesman of the Nuclear Age Event Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 2:28pm Christopher McD...
Event Summary: Air Force Strike Command’s Role in the Changing Strategic Landscape News Published Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - 1:36pm Christopher McD...
Transatlantic Security Challenges: A Talk With General Philip Breedlove Event Published Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - 8:47am Christopher McD...
How to Act in a Global Environment: The Unlikely Journey of a Steel Peddler Event Published Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 8:44am esnelling3
Workshop on Language, Society & Technology - Variation & Change in the Grammar of African American English Event Published Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 8:32am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Creates New School Of Cybersecurity And Privacy External news Published Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 4:26pm ifrazer3
Ivan Allen College Faculty, Students, Participate in ‘17 Zooms’ News Published Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - 12:14pm mpearson34

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Vicki Birchfield's Students at European Parliament Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:20pm ralu3
Future of EU & the UK Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:18pm jpalacios9
STRATCOM Image Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:26pm jpalacios9
Matthew Ansley Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 3:29pm jpalacios9
China Order Image Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:26pm jpalacios9
NGFP Flyer1 Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 2:26pm jpalacios9
NGFP Flyer Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:59pm jpalacios9
INTA Happy Hour Image Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:41am jpalacios9
WMD Center Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 11:14am jpalacios9
National Defense University WMD Center Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:10am jpalacios9
Outdoor portrait of Keatley Scroggins Keatley Scroggins Image Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 3:07pm Rebecca Keane
Halycon Image Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:43am jpalacios9
Halycon Image Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:43am jpalacios9
JSOU Cover Image Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:21pm jpalacios9
Edwards and Goodman Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:20am jpalacios9
ASU Program Image Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:24am jpalacios9
PREMT Logo Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:37pm jpalacios9
PREMPT Conf Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:36pm jpalacios9
SNSP May 2017 Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:52pm jpalacios9
Taylor & Schmidt Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 1:57pm jpalacios9

Pages