Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Reception to Launch M.S. in Global Development Event Published Sun, Oct 2, 2022 - 11:38pm cwhittle9
Alumni Panel on Careers in Global Development Event Published Sun, Oct 2, 2022 - 11:41pm cwhittle9
Global Perspectives on Gender and Development Event Published Sun, Oct 2, 2022 - 11:42pm cwhittle9
Community Responses to Global Health Challenges Event Published Sun, Oct 2, 2022 - 11:43pm cwhittle9
European Economic Governance in a Time of Pandemic and War Event Published Tue, Oct 4, 2022 - 12:20pm cwhittle9
All Options on the Table: Leaders, Preventive War, and Nuclear Proliferation Event Published Mon, Oct 10, 2022 - 12:38pm cwhittle9
Europe's Energy Crisis: Russia's Weaponization of Energy Event Published Wed, Oct 12, 2022 - 6:18pm cwhittle9
Russia’s War in Ukraine and the European Union Event Published Wed, Oct 12, 2022 - 6:20pm cwhittle9
AAAS Forum: Ethics and Governance of Converging Emerging Technologies Event Published Mon, Oct 17, 2022 - 11:57am cwhittle9
Nunn School Faculty Participate in IISS Event on Ukraine War News Published Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 12:25pm mpearson34
Roper Joins Defense Innovation Board News Published Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 1:05pm mpearson34
Nuclear Dynamics in Asia Event Published Wed, Oct 26, 2022 - 12:39pm cwhittle9
Georgia Tech Launches Semester in D.C. for Students to Explore Career in Public Service News Published Wed, Oct 26, 2022 - 4:25pm cwhittle9
Talk by Ellen Gertsen, deputy associate administrator for NASA’s Office of Technology, Policy, and Strategy (OTPS) Event Published Sun, Oct 30, 2022 - 11:14pm cwhittle9
IAC Lightning Talk: Health Event Published Mon, Oct 31, 2022 - 12:16am cwhittle9
After a Storied Career, One Final Project for Nunn School's Goodman News Published Fri, Nov 4, 2022 - 9:40am mpearson34
Russia's War in Ukraine: The Economic Impact on the Region and the World Event Published Mon, Nov 14, 2022 - 3:18pm cwhittle9
Thirteen Faculty Proposals Funded in First Round of Global Student Experience Initiative News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2022 - 3:46pm mpearson34
Giving Thanks: Spotlight on our IAC Community News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2022 - 8:06am dminardi3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages