Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Reporter’s Notebook: Georgia Tech Grad Elected to U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame External news Published Mon, Mar 14, 2022 - 10:36am schurchman3
Georgia Tech Grad and Professor Named to U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame External news Published Mon, Mar 14, 2022 - 10:33am schurchman3
Alumni Spotlight: Diane Alleva Cáceres News Published Fri, Mar 18, 2022 - 1:39pm gwyner3
Kosal Appointed to National Academies Committees on Bioterrorism, Chemical Threats News Published Mon, Mar 21, 2022 - 3:34pm gwyner3
Ex-Supreme Allied Commander of NATO Forces Discusses the State of War in Ukraine External news Published Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - 3:07pm schurchman3
Bell Co-signs Letter Calling for Ceasefire, Risk Reduction in Ukraine News Published Tue, Mar 22, 2022 - 4:18pm gwyner3
Four Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Earn Promotion and Tenure News Published Wed, Mar 23, 2022 - 3:40am kpetty30
Politics on the Pitch: Soccer’s Role in Nation-building, International Relations, and the Fight for Equality News Published Wed, Mar 23, 2022 - 10:40am gwyner3
Will Summit Provoke Putin? External news Published Thu, Mar 24, 2022 - 3:17pm gwyner3
Alumna Profile: For Unwanna Etuk, Sustainability is a (Literal) Journey News Published Fri, Mar 25, 2022 - 3:18pm gwyner3
Kosal Publishes Article on Brain-computer Interfaces, National Security News Published Wed, Apr 6, 2022 - 3:43pm gwyner3
Stulberg Participates in Deloitte, Invesco Panels on Strategic Intelligence News Published Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 2:52pm gwyner3
Moral Outrage in Europe Forcing Decisions That Were Unbelievable a Month Ago, Says Professor External news Published Thu, Apr 7, 2022 - 9:49am schurchman3
Alumni Spotlight: 2022 Distinguished Alumni Award Winner Rachael Lammers News Published Thu, Apr 7, 2022 - 11:36am gwyner3
CIA Director William Burns to Visit Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 11:24am gwyner3
International Affairs Classes Teach Students About the Russian Invasion of Ukraine in Real Time News Published Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 12:24pm gwyner3
Blinken: We Cannot Confirm the Use of Chemical Weapons in Ukraine External news Published Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 9:41am schurchman3
Ceci, Rubin Publish Article on China, 5G News Published Wed, Apr 13, 2022 - 2:42pm gwyner3
Losses, Morale and Counterattacks Stymie Russia’s Donbas Offensive External news Published Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 9:46am schurchman3
Kosal Curates Journal Issue Illuminating Issues Related to Russia’s Invasion of Ukraine News Published Thu, Apr 21, 2022 - 4:15pm gwyner3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages