Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
GMC, International Affairs Graduate Student Selected for Russian Studies Fellowship News Published Thu, Jun 9, 2022 - 11:50am cwhittle9
Breedlove Signs Op-ed Encouraging Continued American Economic, Military Support for Ukraine News Published Mon, Jun 13, 2022 - 4:18pm gwyner3
The FAA Says SpaceX Can’t Expand Its Texas Launch Site — Yet External news Published Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 11:49am gwyner3
Georgia Tech Researcher Finds that Military Cannot Rely on AI for Strategy or Judgment News Published Thu, Jun 16, 2022 - 11:22am gwyner3
Young Briefs U.S. Ambassador to the E.U. on Technology Regulation News Published Tue, Jun 21, 2022 - 1:25pm gwyner3
SRNL, Georgia Tech Appoint Margaret E. Kosal to Joint Faculty Position News Published Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - 1:44pm kpetty30
Stulberg Publishes 'Georgia Pathways' Cover Story on Nunn School Opportunities News Published Wed, Jun 29, 2022 - 2:56pm gwyner3
Phosphorus Bombs: What You Should Know About Russia’s Alleged Use External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:31am mpearson34
Will Roper on the Future of eVTOL Aircraft in Military and Commercial Applications External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:46am mpearson34
Round up: New Mexico awarded DOE grants; senior fellow selected at Savannah River; Triad studies fire alarms External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:54am mpearson34
Space Policy Edition: How Russia's Invasion of Ukraine Has Changed Space, With Mariel Borowitz External news Published Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 11:22am gwyner3
Constructing a Taxonomy of Implicit Hate Speech Grounded in Social Theory with Diyi Yang and David Muchlinksi External news Published Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 12:32pm gwyner3
Ivan Allen College Alumni Recognized in Georgia Tech 40 Under 40 Class of 2022 News Published Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 12:08pm kpetty30
Nunn School Ph.D. Student Publishes Article on U.S.-Taiwan Tech Collaboration News Published Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 2:38pm gwyner3
Russia’s ISS Withdrawal Challenging but Not Crippling, Space Policy Expert Says News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 4:36pm mpearson34
Russia Says It Will Pull out of the International Space Station After 2024 External news Published Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 1:15pm gwyner3
Ivan Allen College Researchers Receive Prestigious Regents’ Awards News Published Fri, Aug 12, 2022 - 9:31am mpearson34
Jordan Publishes Analysis on Future of Terrorism After U.S. Kills al-Qaida Leader News Published Tue, Aug 16, 2022 - 12:48pm gwyner3
Borowitz Publishes Article on Importance of Private Satellite Companies During Times of Conflict News Published Wed, Aug 17, 2022 - 2:37pm gwyner3
Beijing Set to Begin Search for New Point Man on Cross-Strait Affairs External news Published Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - 3:37pm gwyner3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages