Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Round up: New Mexico awarded DOE grants; senior fellow selected at Savannah River; Triad studies fire alarms External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:54am mpearson34
Constructing a Taxonomy of Implicit Hate Speech Grounded in Social Theory with Diyi Yang and David Muchlinksi External news Published Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 12:32pm gwyner3
Ivan Allen College Alumni Recognized in Georgia Tech 40 Under 40 Class of 2022 News Published Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 12:08pm kpetty30
Nunn School Ph.D. Student Publishes Article on U.S.-Taiwan Tech Collaboration News Published Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 2:38pm gwyner3
Russia’s ISS Withdrawal Challenging but Not Crippling, Space Policy Expert Says News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 4:36pm mpearson34
Russia Says It Will Pull out of the International Space Station After 2024 External news Published Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 1:15pm gwyner3
Ivan Allen College Researchers Receive Prestigious Regents’ Awards News Published Fri, Aug 12, 2022 - 9:31am mpearson34
Jordan Publishes Analysis on Future of Terrorism After U.S. Kills al-Qaida Leader News Published Tue, Aug 16, 2022 - 12:48pm gwyner3
Borowitz Publishes Article on Importance of Private Satellite Companies During Times of Conflict News Published Wed, Aug 17, 2022 - 2:37pm gwyner3
Beijing Set to Begin Search for New Point Man on Cross-Strait Affairs External news Published Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - 3:37pm gwyner3
Lindsay Writes Book Chapter on Quantum Cryptology News Published Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - 3:48pm gwyner3
Breedlove Publishes Op-ed on 'Giving Ukraine a Fighting Chance' News Published Wed, Aug 24, 2022 - 4:12pm gwyner3
To the Moon, Back, and Beyond News Published Thu, Sep 8, 2022 - 3:45pm cwhittle9
Nunn: China Possible Key to De-Escalating Putin’s Nuclear Threats News Published Fri, Sep 30, 2022 - 11:28am mpearson34
Nunn School Faculty Participate in IISS Event on Ukraine War News Published Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 12:25pm mpearson34
Roper Joins Defense Innovation Board News Published Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 1:05pm mpearson34
Georgia Tech Launches Semester in D.C. for Students to Explore Career in Public Service News Published Wed, Oct 26, 2022 - 4:25pm cwhittle9
After a Storied Career, One Final Project for Nunn School's Goodman News Published Fri, Nov 4, 2022 - 9:40am mpearson34
Thirteen Faculty Proposals Funded in First Round of Global Student Experience Initiative News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2022 - 3:46pm mpearson34
Giving Thanks: Spotlight on our IAC Community News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2022 - 8:06am dminardi3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages