Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Two Ivan Allen College Research Faculty Members Gain Promotions News Published Wed, May 4, 2022 - 3:31pm kpetty30
Lindsay Co-authors Article on AI, Warfare News Published Tue, May 3, 2022 - 3:49pm gwyner3
Oh, The Places You'll Go! Ivan Allen College Celebrates Class of 2022 Graduates News Published Mon, May 2, 2022 - 1:13pm kpetty30
Aum Awarded Rosenthal Fellowship, to Serve with U.S. House Foreign Affairs Committee News Published Fri, Apr 29, 2022 - 1:30pm gwyner3
Losses, Morale and Counterattacks Stymie Russia’s Donbas Offensive External news Published Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 9:46am schurchman3
Blinken: We Cannot Confirm the Use of Chemical Weapons in Ukraine External news Published Wed, Apr 27, 2022 - 9:41am schurchman3
Breedlove Discusses Russia's Struggles in Ukraine in Council on Foreign Relations Panel News Published Tue, Apr 26, 2022 - 3:53pm gwyner3
Regents Approve New Georgia Tech Master’s in Global Development News Published Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - 10:41am dminardi3
CIA Director Highlights International Challenges, Importance of Diversity in Georgia Tech Speech News Published Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - 9:30am gwyner3
Kosal Curates Journal Issue Illuminating Issues Related to Russia’s Invasion of Ukraine News Published Thu, Apr 21, 2022 - 4:15pm gwyner3
Atrocities in Ukraine: Legal, Political, and Historical Dimensions Event Published Fri, Apr 15, 2022 - 9:55am gwyner3
Ceci, Rubin Publish Article on China, 5G News Published Wed, Apr 13, 2022 - 2:42pm gwyner3
International Affairs Classes Teach Students About the Russian Invasion of Ukraine in Real Time News Published Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 12:24pm gwyner3
CIA Director William Burns to Visit Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 11:24am gwyner3
CIA Director William Burns Visits Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 10:35am gwyner3
Alumni Spotlight: 2022 Distinguished Alumni Award Winner Rachael Lammers News Published Thu, Apr 7, 2022 - 11:36am gwyner3
Moral Outrage in Europe Forcing Decisions That Were Unbelievable a Month Ago, Says Professor External news Published Thu, Apr 7, 2022 - 9:49am schurchman3
Kosal Publishes Article on Brain-computer Interfaces, National Security News Published Wed, Apr 6, 2022 - 3:43pm gwyner3
2022 Nunn School Symposium on Global Technological Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 30, 2022 - 4:31pm gwyner3
Ex-Supreme Allied Commander of NATO Forces Discusses the State of War in Ukraine External news Published Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - 3:07pm schurchman3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
New Challenges and Opportunities in European-Asian Relations Image Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 2:33pm rallister3
Intelligence Matters: Remembering 9/11 Image Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 2:01pm rallister3
General Philip Breedlove (Retired) Image Friday, September 10, 2021 - 3:23pm rallister3
International Affairs September Special Issue Image Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 3:03pm rallister3
Nationalist Backlash Against Foreign Climate Shaming Flyer Image Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 1:54pm rallister3
Kirk S. Bowman (right) and Jon R. Wilcox (left) in Chacrinha, Rio de Janeiro. Image Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 1:48pm rallister3
Trump’s America and International Relations in the Indo-Pacific Image Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 12:12am rallister3
China's New School Year Began Wednesday Image Friday, September 3, 2021 - 11:49pm rallister3
Dr. Katja Weber Image Friday, September 3, 2021 - 11:31pm rallister3
Admiral Winnefeld on CBS This Morning Image Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:22pm rallister3
End of an Era Book Cover Image Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 10:27am rallister3
NATO logo Image Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 11:18am amccarty6
Dr. David Muchlinski Image Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:44am amccarty6
Sara C. Morrell Image Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:43am amccarty6
Dr. Margaret Kosal Image Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:42am amccarty6
Tokyo Olympics Image Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:56am Christopher McD...
Tokyo Olympics Image Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:56am Christopher McD...
Maj. Brian Stewart, USSF Image Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 1:32pm amccarty6
Larry Rubin Larry Rubin Image Friday, May 28, 2021 - 4:05pm mpearson34
INTA 4500 Capstone Project Presentations Image Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 1:07pm jpalacios9

Pages