Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Breedlove Publishes Op-ed on 'Giving Ukraine a Fighting Chance' News Published Wed, Aug 24, 2022 - 4:12pm gwyner3
Lindsay Writes Book Chapter on Quantum Cryptology News Published Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - 3:48pm gwyner3
Beijing Set to Begin Search for New Point Man on Cross-Strait Affairs External news Published Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - 3:37pm gwyner3
Borowitz Publishes Article on Importance of Private Satellite Companies During Times of Conflict News Published Wed, Aug 17, 2022 - 2:37pm gwyner3
Jordan Publishes Analysis on Future of Terrorism After U.S. Kills al-Qaida Leader News Published Tue, Aug 16, 2022 - 12:48pm gwyner3
Ivan Allen College Researchers Receive Prestigious Regents’ Awards News Published Fri, Aug 12, 2022 - 9:31am mpearson34
Russia Says It Will Pull out of the International Space Station After 2024 External news Published Thu, Jul 28, 2022 - 1:15pm gwyner3
Russia’s ISS Withdrawal Challenging but Not Crippling, Space Policy Expert Says News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2022 - 4:36pm mpearson34
Nunn School Ph.D. Student Publishes Article on U.S.-Taiwan Tech Collaboration News Published Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 2:38pm gwyner3
Ivan Allen College Alumni Recognized in Georgia Tech 40 Under 40 Class of 2022 News Published Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 12:08pm kpetty30
Constructing a Taxonomy of Implicit Hate Speech Grounded in Social Theory with Diyi Yang and David Muchlinksi External news Published Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 12:32pm gwyner3
Space Policy Edition: How Russia's Invasion of Ukraine Has Changed Space, With Mariel Borowitz External news Published Mon, Jul 18, 2022 - 11:22am gwyner3
Round up: New Mexico awarded DOE grants; senior fellow selected at Savannah River; Triad studies fire alarms External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:54am mpearson34
Will Roper on the Future of eVTOL Aircraft in Military and Commercial Applications External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:46am mpearson34
Phosphorus Bombs: What You Should Know About Russia’s Alleged Use External news Published Thu, Jul 7, 2022 - 11:31am mpearson34
Stulberg Publishes 'Georgia Pathways' Cover Story on Nunn School Opportunities News Published Wed, Jun 29, 2022 - 2:56pm gwyner3
SRNL, Georgia Tech Appoint Margaret E. Kosal to Joint Faculty Position News Published Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - 1:44pm kpetty30
Young Briefs U.S. Ambassador to the E.U. on Technology Regulation News Published Tue, Jun 21, 2022 - 1:25pm gwyner3
Georgia Tech Researcher Finds that Military Cannot Rely on AI for Strategy or Judgment News Published Thu, Jun 16, 2022 - 11:22am gwyner3
The FAA Says SpaceX Can’t Expand Its Texas Launch Site — Yet External news Published Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 11:49am gwyner3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Headshot of Jon Lindsay. Jon Lindsay Image Friday, January 21, 2022 - 3:30pm gwyner3
Is the European Union Disunited by Diversity? Image Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 3:17pm arichison3
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs logo with "Reimagining US Global Leadership" on top of it. Reimagining US Global Leadership Image Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 9:57am gwyner3
Headshots of Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin. Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin Image Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 2:09pm gwyner3
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs logo, text "Year in Review," a honeycomb design, and a giant 2021 all overlaid on top of a gold to navy gradient. Sam Nunn School of International Affairs 2021 Year in Review Image Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 9:42am gwyner3
A grid of four pictures, including two children smiling with a woman dressed as an elf making a funny face, a woman in front of a Christmas tree, a family with their newborn baby, and a lit menorah. International Affairs Faculty and Staff Holiday Traditions Image Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 11:26am gwyner3
Headshots of Sinet Adous, Jacquelyn Donaldson, Cody Harrison, Levi Malinoff, Emmett Miskell, Kayli Moody, and Thomas Ware. International Affairs Fall 2021 Graduates Image Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:55am gwyner3
Headshot of Noah Crafts. Noah Crafts Image Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:16am gwyner3
President John F. Kennedy (seated at desk) in front of two microphones to give a radio and television address to the nation on the Cuban Missile Crisis. President Kennedy addresses the nation during the Cuban Missile Crisis Image Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:06am gwyner3
Headshot of Daniel Aum. Daniel Aum Image Friday, December 3, 2021 - 1:18pm gwyner3
Adam Stulberg takes notes as Lt. General Nina Armagno talks to the Sam Nunn School of International Affairs. Lt. General Armagno Nunn School Discussion Image Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:28am gwyner3
Front of the Habersham building with a gold tint to it. The overlaid text says "Global Challenges and Opportunities with Retired General Philip Breedlove." Global Challenges and Opportunities with Gen. Breedlove Image Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 4:15pm gwyner3
General Colin Powell Image Friday, October 29, 2021 - 3:20pm rallister3
Kirk Bowman, former Sen. Sam Nunn, Ambassador Bergdís Ellertsdóttir, and Colleen Nunn pose with a statue of Buzz at the Alumni House. Icelandic Ambassador Reception Image Monday, October 25, 2021 - 2:57pm gwyner3
Sandra Magnus Image Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:27am schurchman3
Global Challenges and Opportunities: Space and Foreign Policy with Mariel Borowitz Video Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:53pm gwyner3
The Habersham building with a gold screen over it and the text "Global Challenges and Opportunities with Professor Mariel Borowitz" on top. Global Challenges and Opportunities: Mariel Borowitz Image Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:49pm gwyner3
Jon Wilcox, Sebastião Oliveira, and Kirk Bowman pose together. Bowman, Wilcox, and Oliveira Image Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:28pm gwyner3
Students from the inaugural VIP in Global Social Development stand in front of Tech Tower. Inaugural VIP in Global Social Entrepreneurship Students Image Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:26pm gwyner3
Children in Rio de Janeiro's favelas stand with their badminton equipment and copies of The Birdieman of Rio de Janeiro, written by George P. Burdell. Badminton Students in Rio de Janeiro Image Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:22pm gwyner3

Pages