Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Nunn School Student Abigail Burke to Speak at Commencement News Published Thu, May 6, 2021 - 2:53pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Welcomes Former NASA Astronaut and Georgia Tech Alumna as a Distinguished Professor of the Practice News Published Fri, May 7, 2021 - 8:44pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Distinguish Alumni Award Recipient Passion for Physics and International Security Leads to Career in Nuclear Security Research News Published Tue, May 11, 2021 - 10:33am jpalacios9
Nunn School Student Samuel Ellis Ready to ‘Make Good Change’ as Undergrad SGA President News Published Fri, May 14, 2021 - 10:19am jpalacios9
Nunn School Student Noah Crafts Received Outstanding Undergraduate Researcher Award at the UROP Spring Symposium News Published Sun, May 16, 2021 - 12:08pm jpalacios9
International Affairs Students Present Pro-Seminar Research at Poster Day News Published Sun, May 16, 2021 - 12:59pm jpalacios9
Rubin Named 2021 Templeton Fellow  News Published Fri, May 28, 2021 - 4:03pm mpearson34
Maj. Brian Stewart, USSF, co-authors article in Air and Space Power Journal News Published Thu, Jul 1, 2021 - 1:36pm amccarty6
First-Year Fall Abroad Program highlighted by Office of the Provost News Published Thu, Jul 1, 2021 - 2:42pm amccarty6
Morrell and Kosal publish article in the Journal of Information Warfare News Published Thu, Jul 8, 2021 - 11:48am amccarty6
Muchlinski publication in American Political Science Review News Published Thu, Jul 8, 2021 - 11:51am amccarty6
Nunn School students work on solutions to combat disinformation online News Published Wed, Jul 14, 2021 - 11:21am amccarty6
Nunn School Chair Adam Stulberg Published in End of an Era: The United States, Russia, and Nuclear Proliferation News Published Wed, Aug 25, 2021 - 10:28am rallister3
Admiral Winnefeld on CBS This Morning News Published Thu, Sep 2, 2021 - 10:23pm rallister3
Professor Wang Quoted in Article Discussing the Chinese Education System News Published Fri, Sep 3, 2021 - 11:52pm rallister3
Dr. Weber Published in September Issue of International Affairs News Published Fri, Sep 3, 2021 - 11:33pm rallister3
Professor Katja Weber Contributed Chapter to Trump’s America and International Relations in the Indo-Pacific News Published Sat, Sep 4, 2021 - 12:15am rallister3
Dr. Kirk Bowman Featured in Global Atlanta “Authors Amplified” Series News Published Wed, Sep 8, 2021 - 1:50pm rallister3
General Breedlove Gives Firsthand Account of 9/11 from the Pentagon News Published Fri, Sep 10, 2021 - 3:24pm rallister3
Admiral Winnefeld on Special 9/11 Episode of “Intelligence Matters” News Published Wed, Sep 15, 2021 - 2:05pm rallister3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages