Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
State of the College Address Celebrates Wins and Focuses on Priorities Ahead News Published Wed, Feb 3, 2021 - 3:01pm ifrazer3
Lockhart says trading frenzy a ‘concern,’ but doubts likelihood of regulatory action External news Published Fri, Feb 5, 2021 - 2:57pm jpalacios9
Sam Nunn Bank of America Policy Forum Series: Reinventing Leadership in the Transatlantic Relationship News Published Fri, Feb 5, 2021 - 1:49pm jpalacios9
Rubin Participates in Sectarianism, Proxies, & De-sectarianisation Podcast News Published Wed, Feb 10, 2021 - 11:04am jpalacios9
$21m USAID project to boost agriculture mechanisation External news Published Thu, Feb 11, 2021 - 8:41pm jpalacios9
Garver and Wang’s Articles Published in Foreign Policy Research Centre News Published Fri, Feb 19, 2021 - 10:17am jpalacios9
Alumna Banafsheh Azizi Shares Life Lessons With Nunn School Students News Published Mon, Mar 1, 2021 - 8:33am jpalacios9
2021 Distinguished Alumni Awards Set for March 23 News Published Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - 2:34pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Mon, Mar 8, 2021 - 2:08pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:11pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:12pm ifrazer3
After 63 Years, China Rethinks Strict Residency Rules External news Published Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 3:05pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:18pm ifrazer3
Opinion: Ga. voting processes should be both secure and usable External news Published Mon, Mar 15, 2021 - 2:40pm ifrazer3
IAC Faculty Show Varied, Compelling Methods for Studying Women's Issues News Published Mon, Mar 22, 2021 - 11:45am ifrazer3
Three Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Earn Promotions News Published Wed, Mar 24, 2021 - 3:57pm Denise Ward
Ivan Allen College Celebrates Distinguished Alumni News Published Thu, Mar 25, 2021 - 11:31am mpearson34
Kumar Promoted to Associate Professor News Published Mon, Apr 5, 2021 - 8:24am jpalacios9
Rubin Co-Authors Article Foreign Policy Research Institute's Orbis Journal News Published Mon, Apr 5, 2021 - 8:40am jpalacios9
Nine Ivan Allen College Faculty Honored for Teaching Excellence News Published Wed, Mar 31, 2021 - 6:44pm mpearson34

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages