School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Climate Crisis & Contemporary Culture: Anthropocene Theatre Event Published Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 11:45am cwhittle9
Korean Music Festival Event Published Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 6:28pm cwhittle9
When Physics Meets Literature: Fractality in Western Novels Event Published Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 8:55pm cwhittle9
Learn to Read Russian in One Hour Event Published Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 8:27pm cwhittle9
Linguistics in Tech Event Published Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 7:17pm cwhittle9
UN DAY 2021: Creating a Blueprint for a Better Future - Drawdown Georgia & Local Climate Action Event Published Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 6:36pm aozkan30
Undergraduate German Student Selected as Panelist for Anti-Black Racism Study Abroad Discussion News Published Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 10:43am cwhittle9
Growing Intercultural Competence for Peace and Mediation: The Case Study Method in the Foreign Language Classroom Event Published Sun, Oct 24, 2021 - 10:01pm aozkan30
Genocide, Survivorship, and Reconciliation: A Conversation with Kizito Kalima Event Published Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 9:29pm cwhittle9
Faculty Research Brownbag Series Event Published Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 9:02pm cwhittle9
AGSC/AGREC Present: Water quality monitoring network for highly impacted urban headwaters in metro Atlanta Event Published Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 2:38pm aozkan30
Global Atlanta features AGSC’s new faculty co-director, Dr. Juan Carlos Rodriguez News Published Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 11:45am aozkan30
Kallin Recognized for Furthering Teaching of German News Published Tue, Oct 19, 2021 - 9:47am cwhittle9
"Hiroshima, Mon Amour" Film Screening Event Published Thu, Oct 14, 2021 - 12:46pm cwhittle9
"Kwaidan" Film Screening Event Published Thu, Oct 14, 2021 - 12:01pm cwhittle9
French Day 2021 Event Published Wed, Oct 13, 2021 - 5:00pm cwhittle9
Documentary by Global Media and Cultures Alumnus Steven Norris Debuts at Atlanta’s Out on Film Festival News Published Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 5:44pm mpearson34
Reimagining Global Philanthropy: Book Talk Event Published Tue, Aug 24, 2021 - 8:30am aozkan30
Project GO Grant Awarded to Fund Language Programming and ROTC Training at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Jul 22, 2021 - 5:19pm sgrady6
New Speculative Fiction Magazine Hivemind Continues Georgia Tech’s Sci-Fi Tradition News Published Fri, Jun 25, 2021 - 3:09pm sgrady6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Future of Global Workforce Image Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:48am esnelling3
Britta Kallin Image Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:56am esnelling3
Anna Stenport Image Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 2:27pm esnelling3
Kung Fu Image Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:28am esnelling3
Dreading and Dreaming Disaster Event Flyer Dreading and Dreaming Disaster Image Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:31pm esnelling3
Jean-Jacques Gaumet Jean-Jacques Gaumet Image Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:20am esnelling3
Samuel Weiss-Cowie Image Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm esnelling3
Service-learning project in SLS France program Image Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:33am esnelling3
Consul General of Germany Presentation Image Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:09am esnelling3
Global Holiday Fest 2019 Image Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:48am esnelling3
Cuzamá cenotes Cuzamá cenotes Image Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:34pm esnelling3
Mayan Culture in Merida, Mexico Mayan Culture in Merida, Mexico Image Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:33pm esnelling3
Georgia Tech Students Teach in Local School During Mexico LBAT Georgia Tech Students Teach in Local School During Mexico LBAT Image Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:29pm esnelling3
Nearshore Technology in Merida, Mexico Nearshore Technology Image Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:27pm esnelling3
French Day 2019 Image Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:08pm esnelling3
Berlin Wall Image Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:57am esnelling3
James Stanford James Stanford presentation 2/2 Image Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:03am esnelling3
James Stanford James Stanford presentation Image Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:02am esnelling3
Workshop on Language, Technology, & Society Image Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:06pm esnelling3
UN Celebration - 5 Image Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:11pm esnelling3

Pages