School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society News Published Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 10:46am ababuji6
A Highlight on Persian and Iranian Studies at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 10:56am ababuji6
A Warm Welcome to New Dean Kaye Husbands Fealing News Published Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 2:14pm Rebecca Keane
Forty-two Ivan Allen Researchers Awarded Small Grants News Published Thu, May 21, 2020 - 6:27pm ifrazer3
Korean Program at Georgia Tech: Award Funding, Compelling Research, and Innovative Curriculum News Published Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 2:54pm ababuji6
Project Global Officer: Scholarships & Study Abroad Opportunities News Published Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 12:17pm ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Celebrates Retirement of Yan Gao and Natalia Myshkin News Published Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 10:30am ababuji6
An Extraordinary Time: A Recap of John Tone’s Year as Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 2:51pm mpearson34
COVID-19 makes ‘Think Globally, Act Locally’ more than a check-box exercise News Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 2:44pm esnelling3
How to Leverage Your Liberal Arts Skills as a STEM Institution Graduate Event Published Fri, May 22, 2020 - 7:02pm ifrazer3
Virtual Grad School: Tips for Maintaining your Language over the Summer News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 5:28pm esnelling3
School of Modern Languages Faculty Receives DILAC Grants and Denning Seed Awards News Published Wed, May 13, 2020 - 11:18am esnelling3
Summer Studies 2020 in Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 3:46pm Rebecca Keane
Provost Search Virtual Town Hall Event Published Mon, May 4, 2020 - 12:42pm Susie Ivy
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
Online Graduation Celebration Event Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 10:48am Serena Wallace
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
Jenny Strakovsky Wins CTL’s Innovation in Co-curricular Education Award News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:56am esnelling3
Research Townhall with Chaouki Abdallah, EVPR Event Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 12:41pm ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
A collage featuring portrait photos of Lucero Aradillas, Stéphanie Boulard, Shatakshee Dhongde, Mayumi Cole, Mary McDonald, Kaye Husbands Fealing, Karen Head 2019 Ivan Allen College Faces of Inclusive Excellence Collage Image Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:27pm pdemerritt3
German Day Image Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
Chinese Day Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:15am esnelling3
Theatre without Drama Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:55am esnelling3
A photo of the School of Modern Languages logo with hands holding the earth in the background. Modern Languages Globe Logo Image Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:43am pdemerritt3
Portrait photos of Anne Sullivan, Susana Morris, Brooke Bosley, Lelia Glass GVU 2019 Grantees Image Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 2:13pm pdemerritt3
School of Modern Languages logo Image Monday, August 19, 2019 - 2:52pm mpearson34
Professor Chris Ippolito Image Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:32am esnelling3
Dina Khapeva book cover Image Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:17am esnelling3
White Dove event Image Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:58am esnelling3
A flier for the celebration of Dean Jacqueline Jones Royster. Dean Royster celebration invite Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:44pm pdemerritt3
A photo of Karen Head, David Shook, and Justin Burkett. Karen Head David Shook Justin Burkett Image Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:37pm pdemerritt3
A combined photo of Karen Head Olga Shemyakina Jennifer Singh. Karen Head Olga Shemyakina Jennifer Singh Image Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:33pm pdemerritt3
Students talk during a classroom presentation. Career Design for Global Citizenship Image Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:44am mpearson34
Students talk during the Career Design for Global Citizenship class. Career Design for Global Citizenship Image Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:47am mpearson34
A Georgia Tech student speaks with a professor during class. Career Design for Global Citizenship Image Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:41am mpearson34
Participants in the 2019 Atlanta Global Studies Symposium pose for a photo. Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:40pm mpearson34
Participants in the 2019 Atlanta Global Studies Symposium pose for a photo. Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:41pm mpearson34
Pardis Mahdavi, addresses the inaugural Atlanta Global Studies Symposium. Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:43pm mpearson34
Georgia Institute of Technology President G.P. "Bud" Peterson gives remarks to the inaugural Atlanta Global Studies Symposium President Peterson addresses Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:38pm mpearson34

Pages