School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
AGSC External Advisory Board Member, Sterling Gerdes of Delta, receives Distinguished Alumni Award from Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 7, 2020 - 4:47pm aozkan30
School of Modern Languages Announces 2020 Student Award Winners News Published Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 2:19pm esnelling3
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Featured Alumni Story: Joshua Baldwin, School of Modern Languages News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 3:24pm esnelling3
Summer Studies 2020 in Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 3:46pm Rebecca Keane
A Yoga Session with Mrs. Peterson, former First Lady of Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 12:34pm esnelling3
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
Jenny Strakovsky Wins CTL’s Innovation in Co-curricular Education Award News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:56am esnelling3
School of Modern Languages Faculty Receives DILAC Grants and Denning Seed Awards News Published Wed, May 13, 2020 - 11:18am esnelling3
Virtual Grad School: Tips for Maintaining your Language over the Summer News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 5:28pm esnelling3
An Extraordinary Time: A Recap of John Tone’s Year as Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 2:51pm mpearson34
Forty-two Ivan Allen Researchers Awarded Small Grants News Published Thu, May 21, 2020 - 6:27pm ifrazer3
COVID-19 makes ‘Think Globally, Act Locally’ more than a check-box exercise News Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 2:44pm esnelling3
A Warm Welcome to New Dean Kaye Husbands Fealing News Published Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 2:14pm Rebecca Keane
School of Modern Languages Celebrates Retirement of Yan Gao and Natalia Myshkin News Published Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 10:30am ababuji6
Project Global Officer: Scholarships & Study Abroad Opportunities News Published Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 12:17pm ababuji6
Korean Program at Georgia Tech: Award Funding, Compelling Research, and Innovative Curriculum News Published Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 2:54pm ababuji6
A Highlight on Persian and Iranian Studies at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 10:56am ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society News Published Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 10:46am ababuji6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages