School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Alumni Spotlight: Abby Garland News Published Fri, Mar 4, 2022 - 4:10pm cwhittle9
IAC Students 'Trek' to The Carter Center for Career Visit News Published Tue, Mar 8, 2022 - 4:10pm kpetty30
Russia's War in Ukraine: The Origins of the Crisis Event Published Tue, Mar 8, 2022 - 5:59pm cwhittle9
French Club Media Night Event Fri, Mar 11, 2022 - 12:06pm cwhittle9
Faculty Spotlight: Natalie Khazaal News Published Fri, Mar 11, 2022 - 12:24pm cwhittle9
Student Spotlight: Jonas Chan News Published Fri, Mar 18, 2022 - 9:49am cwhittle9
Students Win Big at Annual State-Wide Japanese Speech Contest News Published Mon, Mar 21, 2022 - 3:45pm cwhittle9
Four Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Earn Promotion and Tenure News Published Wed, Mar 23, 2022 - 3:40am kpetty30
Politics on the Pitch: Soccer’s Role in Nation-building, International Relations, and the Fight for Equality News Published Wed, Mar 23, 2022 - 10:40am gwyner3
Staff Spotlight: Nicholas Platt News Published Fri, Mar 25, 2022 - 12:32am cwhittle9
2022 Ivan Allen Jr. Social Courage Prize Symposium Event Published Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - 9:47am dminardi3
Khapaeva Publishes Op-Ed on Putin’s ‘Manual’ for War News Published Tue, Mar 29, 2022 - 1:40pm cwhittle9
2022 Distinguished Alumni Awards Honorees Announced News Published Wed, Mar 30, 2022 - 8:28am kpetty30
Language, Gender, and Japanese Shoujo Manga: What Can We Learn from the Study of Gendered Interaction Particles? Event Published Thu, Mar 31, 2022 - 3:21pm cwhittle9
The International Workshop on Spanish Sociolinguistics (WSS) Event Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 1:59pm cwhittle9
Alumni Spotlight: Meagan Martz News Published Fri, Apr 1, 2022 - 3:00pm cwhittle9
Faculty Research Brownbag Series Event Published Sat, Apr 2, 2022 - 8:17pm cwhittle9
Screening of The Kirishima Thing Event Published Wed, Apr 6, 2022 - 8:11pm cwhittle9
Meet our 2022 Distinguished Alumni Award Winner, Tabatha Pilgrim Thompson! News Published Fri, Apr 8, 2022 - 2:26pm cwhittle9
The “Conflict Minerals” Paradigm: Ecology, Technology, and Power Event Published Tue, Apr 12, 2022 - 4:05pm cwhittle9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages