School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Ivan Allen Ambassadors Information Session Event Published Fri, Sep 16, 2022 - 1:21pm cwhittle9
Buzz Studios Film Club: Weekly Meeting Event Published Fri, Sep 16, 2022 - 1:23pm cwhittle9
Georgia Tech-led Team Awarded $1.7M to Foster Artificial Intelligence Literacy News Published Tue, Sep 20, 2022 - 3:26pm cwhittle9
Coffee & Conversations with Dean Kaye - Staff Event Published Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 9:33pm cwhittle9
Coffee & Conversations with Dean Kaye - Faculty Event Published Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 9:35pm cwhittle9
Coffee & Conversations with Dean Kaye - Students Event Published Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 9:38pm cwhittle9
LMC Faculty Meeting Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - 12:24pm cwhittle9
LMC Faculty Meeting Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - 12:25pm cwhittle9
LMC Faculty Meeting Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - 12:26pm cwhittle9
Korean Program Graduate Studies Webinar Event Published Wed, Oct 12, 2022 - 9:42pm cwhittle9
German Program Graduate Studies Webinar Event Published Wed, Oct 12, 2022 - 9:46pm cwhittle9
LMC Faculty Meeting (additional) Event Published Thu, Oct 13, 2022 - 12:56pm cwhittle9
French Program Graduate Studies Webinar Event Published Fri, Oct 14, 2022 - 12:41pm cwhittle9
Chinese Program Graduate Studies Webinar Event Published Fri, Oct 14, 2022 - 12:56pm cwhittle9
Japanese Program Graduate Studies Webinar Event Published Tue, Oct 18, 2022 - 2:28pm cwhittle9
GVU Anniversary: Celebrating 30 Years of Innovation Event Published Sun, Oct 30, 2022 - 10:09pm cwhittle9
Atlanta Futurism & Black Science Fiction: Meet the Authors of Terminus 2 Event Published Wed, Nov 2, 2022 - 11:48am cwhittle9
Hertel, Bhatia, Among 26 Georgia Tech Women Named to Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Wed, Nov 2, 2022 - 12:15pm mpearson34
Student and Teacher Winners Selected for 2022 “Your Voice is Power” National Remix Competition  News Published Fri, Nov 4, 2022 - 4:33pm cwhittle9
Ivan Allen College Faculty Discuss Afrofuturism and Feminism in 'Black Panther' Sequel News Published Thu, Nov 10, 2022 - 1:00pm cwhittle9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages